Hotel

Hotel Silver Bell

hotel silver bell,plot no.4, sector - 45 a,near axis bank atm,chandigarh - 160047 Chandigarh India 160047
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Silver Bell
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Siddhant SatijaThe worst experience as it could be...., first of all it took them a lot to them to verify that the booking was on my name, .... The room was not tidy..Read All Reviews
₹ 1125
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Chandigarh
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
20Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • wi fi
  • Reception

Location

2.9 / 5103 Reviews
57%Guests
Recommend
3.0Service Quality
2.9Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
3.1Location
3.4Cleanliness
3.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

The worst experience as it could be...., first of all it took them a lot to them to verify that the booking was on my name, .... The room was not tidy, a window was broken, the ac was broken, the pott

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Hotel Silver BellManager replied in 8 days

Dear Sir Thank you for staying with us and sharing a detailed of your stay.   It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the best services and facilities. Thus, we are disappointed to know that your experience with us has not been at par with your expectations. The issues raised by you have been shared with the teams and measures have been taken in the best interest of our valued patrons. I am sure you will find a marked change on your next visit and will enjoy your stay with us. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you soon. Best Regards

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 27 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Hotel Silver BellManager replied in an hour

thank you for the feedback. We will try to serve you better next time.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jun

Guest called up and said that TV is not workign and A/c working but the cooling is not sufficent and room is also not up to the mark

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Hotel Silver BellManager replied in 30 minutes

Sir, sincere apologies for the inconvenience. we are giving you full refund.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved