Hotel

Silver Ridge Resort

near gorumara national park Lataguri India 735219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atSilver Ridge Resort
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjay DasguptaThis Comfort Inn was just fine. The room was clean and smelled normal, my stay was quiet, and the sheets, blankets, and pillows were cozy. I had no is..Read All Reviews
₹ 900
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Lataguri
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
2Rooms

    Location

    3.9 / 524 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Feb

    This Comfort Inn was just fine. The room was clean and smelled normal, my stay was quiet, and the sheets, blankets, and pillows were cozy. I had no issues with my stay here. I would stay here again if

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Silver Ridge ResortManager replied in 11 days

    Thank You

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 31 Dec

    The room rates were less and thus the quality. The rooms were of standard quality but could have been better and well maintained. The bathrooms stink and the mattresses were torn, bed-sheets not prope

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Silver Ridge ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards ​

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 29 Dec

    For GEYSER we had to request to keep it on. There is no control from room. SOAP was not provided in the beginning. Variety of food is less. The scenic beauty of the garden was excellent from the Co

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Silver Ridge ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards ​

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved