Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Silver Ridge Resort

near gorumara national park Lataguri India 735219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos32+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atSilver Ridge Resort
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitin Goyalthe so called "resort" is located off the main road on kaccha road. the room is horrible and Dharamshala rooms are better than these rooms...Read All Reviews
₹ 900
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Silver Ridge Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    2Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.8 / 525 Reviews
      72%Guests
      Recommend
      3.7Service Quality
      3.5Amenities
      3.9Food & Drinks
      4.0Location
      3.8Cleanliness
      4.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Dec

      the so called "resort" is located off the main road on kaccha road. the room is horrible and Dharamshala rooms are better than these rooms.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Feb
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Feb

      This Comfort Inn was just fine. The room was clean and smelled normal, my stay was quiet, and the sheets, blankets, and pillows were cozy. I had no issues with my stay here. I would stay here again if

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Silver Ridge ResortManager replied in 11 days

      Thank You

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Jan
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 31 Dec

      The room rates were less and thus the quality. The rooms were of standard quality but could have been better and well maintained. The bathrooms stink and the mattresses were torn, bed-sheets not prope

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Silver Ridge ResortManager replied in 2 days

      Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards ​

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved