Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Silver Shadow homestay

survey no 92, naraganahalli village hirekolave post chickmagalur Chikmagalur India 577101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
  • Front image
  • Lake at 2 km away
  • View from Homestay
  • IMG_1941
  • IMG_3586
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jun
atSilver Shadow homestay
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Ebenezer ManoahGood one for the stay. Its in a place where we can visit both sides of Chikmagalur. Overall very good experience.can improve few more amenities like W..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Silver Shadow homestay
    12:01Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Dining Space
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 526 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52018, 16 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Shadow homestayManager replied in 4 days

    Thanks for the rating

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 May

    Good one for the stay. Its in a place where we can visit both sides of Chikmagalur. Overall very good experience.can improve few more amenities like WiFi , power and few more entertainment.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Shadow HomestayManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank u for the honest review, we really appreciate. Since we get get 4G network from all the service provider we didnt think if wifi. And since we r located in rural place power cuts are more unlike city, however we r equipped with both inverter and generator. And regards to entertainment we currently have arrangements for carrom, chess and badminton only as we have limited space available for play area. Thank u again and hope to see u soon.

    5 / 52018, 18 Mar

    The location is very nice.. Its like in a jungle so its quite a nice experience. The owner Mr Anil was very helpful. Rooms were clean nd big. Food was very tasty and served on time. They also made arr

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Shadow homestayManager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks for the review and ratings. We are glad u had a memorable stay with us. Looking forward to host happily for groups like urs. Thanks again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved