Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sinclairs Bayview Port Blair

south point Port Blair India 744106
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atSinclairs Bayview Port Blair
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandip BoseIt's Awesome...Read All Reviews
₹ 6000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Port Blair
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    46Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5206 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Oct

    It's Awesome.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Excellent location, Nice rooms, limited options expensive food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Excellent location, Good rooms, Expensive limited options food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Sep

    Very bad hotel room paint is fully cracked. Bedsheets not neat & clean. Toilet flush not working. Room lock also not working. Telephones in the room was also not working. Very badly maintained hotel.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Sinclairs Bayview Port BlairManager replied in 6 days

    We thank you for your review. We are happy that you liked the view of our property; however we are saddened that you found shortcomings in our property. Please do appreciate that running a hotel in an island remains a challenging task, not the least because of arranging supplies from the mainland. Despite the constraints and high operational cost at an island hotel, we endeavour to give the best deal to our guests. Our very sincere apologies for the difficulties you faced during your stay. Do give us a chance to make your next stay with us an enjoyable experience.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Sep

    Hotel seems good from outside but the staff are not good or interested. Made us wait about 40 mins to get a room for us. It's so odd that all these hotel people will insist on correct checkout time an

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Sinclairs Bayview Port BlairManager replied in 7 days

    We thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed that your stay was not entirely to your satisfaction in view of the shortcomings in our services or facilities pointed out by you.We have shared your feedback with the team and strictly instructed them to be pro-active and responsive to the guests. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.Do give us a chance to make your next stay with us an enjoyable experience.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Port Blair

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved