Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Singh Palace

40, ram nagar colony, vanasthali marg, sindhi camp Jaipur India 302001
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atHotel Singh Palace
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav KumawatSeriously i don't want give any rating but there is option for minimum 1 star rating so i have to choose this one. ...hotel receptionist is totally ru..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Singh Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5152 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Singh PlaceManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear guest...!!!! greetings from Hotel Singh Palace....!!!! Sir, thank you so much for your valuable ratings for we hope to welcome you here very soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Seriously i don't want give any rating but there is option for minimum 1 star rating so i have to choose this one. ...hotel receptionist is totally rude..worsest receptionist i have ever seen..he is r

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Singh PlaceManager replied in 31 minutes

    Dear guest ....!!! greetings for the day .....!!!! as per your concern manager was doing only his duty. As per the hotel policy the guest with local resident ID is not allowed for check in. this is the only issue which the manager was trying to explaine you.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved