Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SINGHANIA GUEST HOUSE

malviya chowk panchvati nashik Nashik India 422002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jan
atSINGHANIA GUEST HOUSE
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Rupesh GadekarPoor. Hotel location is in a crowded place, where no parking space available, No TV ..., no cleanliness and it is like dharmashala, it becomes so crow..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to SINGHANIA GUEST HOUSE
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    33Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Daily newspaper
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 527 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Dec

    Poor. Hotel location is in a crowded place, where no parking space available, No TV ..., no cleanliness and it is like dharmashala, it becomes so crowded at times that u dont get warm/hot water for ba

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 0 / 52017, 26 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Singhania Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

    dear team we have tried to explain to the guest abt the issues that its a guest house, not a luxury lodge

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Dec

    good coordinate staff and location was bit of congested but hotels rooms are good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Singhania Guest HouseManager replied in 3 days

    thanks for your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Dec

    good coordinate staff and location was bit of congested but hotels rooms are good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Singhania Guest HouseManager replied in 3 days

    thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Oct

    this is a dharamshala, location is good for religious tour. but I can not recommend this dharamshala for any other purpose even you will not get the television.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Singhania Guest HouseManager replied in 3 months

    its according to the room rate sir

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved