Hotel

Hotel Sion Residency

l.b.s road, naik nagar, opp. sion goods, near discovery bar, sion (west), mumbai - 400022 Mumbai India 400022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos75 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Feb
atHotel Sion Residency
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Dexter SolomonRats running in the room - spoiling the sleep. Breakfast with no options . Drinking water from the municipal pipe . so you call this a lodge of dungeo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
28Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lobby
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Power Backup
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Multi Lingual Staff
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Taxi Services
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • CCTV
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Paid Transfers
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances

Location

3.4 / 5212 Reviews
73%Guests
Recommend
3.3Service Quality
3.2Amenities
3.0Food & Drinks
3.1Location
3.0Cleanliness
3.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Feb

Rats running in the room - spoiling the sleep. Breakfast with no options . Drinking water from the municipal pipe . so you call this a lodge of dungeon????

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Feb

very small rooms, hotel seems to be newly built due to which service quality is poor... overall not a good experience

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Feb

Good service...and value for money good accommodation

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 18 times
Hotel Sion ResidencyManager replied in a day

Hello Bholesh, Appreciate your valuable feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns have been shared with the relevant department and we assure you that this wont occur again. We look forward to see your loved ones and you soon again.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Feb

Room clean and nyc Hotal sion residancy is very good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel Sion ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

Hello Jagseer, Appreciate your valuable feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns have been shared with the relevant department and we assure you that this wont occur again. We look forward to see your loved ones and you soon again.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Sion ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

Hello Sir, Kindly let us know the exact issue you have faced. Accordingly we can try our level best to resolve the same.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved