Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sivaraj Holiday Inn

# 603 junction main road Salem India 636005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos69 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atSivaraj Holiday Inn
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Pavan MadhiniMattress was too soft. not good for back. the faucets were not draining water at all. the toiletries could be better for a 4 star hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 3300
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Salem
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    84Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Safe
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 5379 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Oct

    Very nice... Time Flexibility is a great thing...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sivaraj Holiday InnManager replied in 5 minutes

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Sivaraj Holiday Inn during your visit to Salem. We sincerely appreciate your gracious comments that you have shared on *** It gives us great pleasure to note that we were able to provide you with a service that exceeded your expectations. Your compliment on our hospitality has been shared with the entire team for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. The team and I are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sivaraj Holiday InnManager replied in 4 minutes

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Sivaraj Holiday Inn during your visit to Salem. We sincerely appreciate your gracious comments that you have shared on Goibibo.com It gives us great pleasure to note that we were able to provide you with a service that exceeded your expectations. Your compliment on our hospitality has been shared with the entire team for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. The team and I are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Mattress was too soft. not good for back. the faucets were not draining water at all. the toiletries could be better for a 4 star hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sivaraj Holiday InnManager replied in 21 hours

    We take this opportunity to thank you for posting the feedback on Goibibo, Kindly accept our sincere apologies for not meeting up with your expectations, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused. All the areas of concern have been shared with the concerned and corrective measures will be taken to arrest the same. Assure you the best of services ahead, eagerly looking forward to your future visit.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Oct

    Had a pleasant stay enjoyed .....roof top garden swimming pool and gym really super Managers response in guiding pick up drop facilities well maintained .....overall a one ....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sivaraj Holiday InnManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Sivaraj Holiday Inn during your visit to Salem. We sincerely appreciate your gracious comments that you have shared on Goibibo.com It gives us great pleasure to note that we were able to provide you with a service that exceeded your expectations. Your compliment on our hospitality has been shared with the entire team for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. The team and I are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved