Hotel

Hotel S.K Crown Park

98, kapashera, (near kapashera crossing) near igi airport new delhi 110037 Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHotel S.K Crown Park
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Prayas DandonaRooms are small. Bed sheets not clean. Rooms not clean. Bathtub non functional. Taps and Shower Plugs broken. Mini fridge not functional. Staff is goo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2637
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
30Rooms
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.7 / 540 Reviews
67%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.4Food & Drinks
3.7Location
3.5Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Aug

Rooms are small. Bed sheets not clean. Rooms not clean. Bathtub non functional. Taps and Shower Plugs broken. Mini fridge not functional. Staff is good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Hotel S K Crown ParkManager replied in 42 minutes

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay here at our hotel and for sharing your feedback in this review. Please do accept our sincerest apologies for your experience here this time, we regret the inconvenience caused. We view your feedback very seriously. It has always been our endeavour to offer our guests efficient services with personal care and attention. I know that we cannot undo your experience, about the taxes that is payble at hotel this is a goibibo policy which are clearly mantion on booking app at the time of booking. however may I urge you to consider this incident in isolation and allow us an opportunity to serve you better next time. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back here again, Best Regards Ravi Kumar Ranjan Head -Operations & Marketing,

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jul

Worst property,....

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel S K Crown ParkManager replied in 4 days

Dear Guest, Greetings !!! Sir we are really apologies for the inconvenienced caused to you. we are requesting you to kindly highlight the points so that we can rectify it and also we are assuring you that it will not be repeated in future. Regards Alok Rai ...

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved