Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SKS HOSPITALITY Sushant Lok-1

c- 1077, sushant lok-1, sector 43, gurgaon, haryana Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos46+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atSKS HOSPITALITY Sushant Lok-1
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Anurag SharmaBreakfast was not served eventhough I had informed in the evening to serve it by 7:30.I had to leave without breakfast.Poor Service...Read All Reviews
₹ 1000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to SKS HOSPITALITY Sushant Lok-1
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • CCTV
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • hot / cold water
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 5115 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52018, 16 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Feb

    Breakfast was not served eventhough I had informed in the evening to serve it by 7:30.I had to leave without breakfast.Poor Service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sks Hospitality Sushant Lok 1Manager replied in 17 hours

    Its very unfortunate to inform you that the breakfast was supposed to be served at 7.30 am, but, how can you come and ask for the same at 7 am??? Our CCTV coverage confirms that you left the guest house at 7.10 am. So, here no question arises as far as time and service is concerned. Another aspect is that, guest was supposed to have veg thali and you paid 165 for that, but, when the food prepared and about to deliver. guest cancelled the order and asked for Poori-sabji, infact, we did according to his wish and he asked for the refund of ₹70/- too and we refunded. *

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved