Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Treebo Skylon

k-7 circle, sector-26,gandhinagar Gandhinagar India 382028
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos72+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atTreebo Skylon
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Vibhor KathpaulThis is d worst hotel i have ever seen Food quality is zero Wat ever asked from them is not available Staff is not trained Service part is poor. Th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Treebo Skylon
    09:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5210 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Feb

    This is d worst hotel i have ever seen Food quality is zero Wat ever asked from them is not available Staff is not trained Service part is poor. The owner is should pay attention i suppose

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 31 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 27 Jan

    Food is not v.good ,allover services are good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 26 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jan

    One of the worst places I have ever been in my life. I was about to stay here for 2 days but I left on the same day the hotel did not bother to refund me as well. The bathroom had no roof location is

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Skylon HotelManager replied in 2 hours

    Good afternoon Sir you came to the hotel on December 24, 2017. From 5 to 6 hour stayed in hotel and the reception went out without informing and when you received a call from my reception, then you told me that I did not like the room thast way I checked out If you had told on the reception, then you would have changed the room. And the next day you call and talk about the refund. We informed them that there will not be any refund possible. So please carry on the procedure according to the Policy.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved