Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel SM Regency

jos junction, off mg road Cochin India 682016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHotel SM Regency
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul Nsit’s a quiet decent one. But the Executive AC room is not worth ₹**. The front desk and the staffs show good hospitality. Parking facility is there up..Read All Reviews
₹ 1250
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cochin
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    45Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Breakfast Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Conference Hall
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5371 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Oct

    it’s a quiet decent one. But the Executive AC room is not worth ₹**. The front desk and the staffs show good hospitality. Parking facility is there upto around 7 cars!........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sm RegencyManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your feedback.We really appreciate your comments regarding our staffs.We look forward to seeing you on your next trip

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Sep

    old rooms toilet not in working condition

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sm RegencyManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr.Anurag, Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.We will definitely do the needful and we apologies for the difficulties that you had faced.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Sep

    AC not working, bed bugs , no hot water service not that good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sm RegencyManager replied in 3 hours

    Hi Sir, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay.Hope we have solved the issue and we would be glad to assist you on your next stay.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Sep

    very very poor services. restuarant is also not there.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 51 times
    Hotel Sm RegencyManager replied in a day

    Hi Sir, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay.We were disappointed that you didn't have a pleasant experience in our hotel and we will assure you the best services for your next stay.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Sep

    Good hotel, nice service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Hotel Sm RegencyManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you for your valuable feedback.It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved