Hotel

Smriti Star

35 zone-ii,m.p nagar,bhopal- 462011,madhya pradesh. Bhopal India 462011
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atSmriti Star
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Deepak KumarVery bad experience with hotel. Someone from housekeeping stolen my face wash. When complaint about that says it's by mistake and not returned...Read All Reviews
₹ 2218
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Bhopal
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
25Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Free WiFi
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Conference Hall

Location

3.9 / 5470 Reviews
79%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.8Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.0Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Aug

Very bad experience with hotel. Someone from housekeeping stolen my face wash. When complaint about that says it's by mistake and not returned.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 32 times
Smriti StarManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Sir, Greetings !! Sir,its very unfortunate that you got such problem during your stay.I consulted with my housekeeping staff regarding your matter and kindly understand what i am going to say. First it never happened that any staffs are involved in such kind of activities as we are in hospitality industry. Second is that our housekeeping staff thought that your room had been checked out so they cleaned the room and in that process they threw this face wash packet. I talked with the housekeeping staff and told me that in that face wash packet nothing was there also.In this hotel it never happened that anything has been stolen by any staff. I appreciate your concern and will take appropriate action to restore your confidence in our hotel. regards

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Aug

food quality needs to be improved. Staff is not so supportive. overall not so go experience

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 24 times
Smriti StarManager replied in 16 hours

Dear Sir, Greetings from Smriti Star Hotel !! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your stay with us.I am sorry to read that this things happened with you.Appropriate action has been taken against who was responsible for this.I would like to express my sincere apologies.I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and restoring your confidence in us and our services. Regards Prem Jaiswal

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Aug

I hardly stayed for 5 hours a season I had to rush off for meeting but ya rooms were cozy with poor ventilation and breakfast I had wasn't at all upto the mark.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 34 times
Smriti StarManager replied in 16 hours

Dear Sir, Greetings from Smriti Star Hotel !! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your stay with us.I am sorry to read that this things happened with you.I would like to express my sincere apologies.I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and restoring your confidence in us and our services. Regards Prem Jaiswal

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug

service are very worst .. because breakfast are complimentary but deliver of breakfast are worst ..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Smriti StarManager replied in 7 minutes

Dear Sir, Greetings !! Breakfast timing was till 10;30 and it is served in the restaurant.But you asked the breakfast after 11;30 in your room. Regards Prem Jaiswal

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved