Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Smriti Star Serviced Apartments

Smriti Tower, Ample Heights - D block , Bawadia Kalan , Close to Mahindra Petrol Pump Bhopal India 462039
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atSmriti Star Serviced Apartments
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil KumarI am staying these hotal overall facility is delicious very good and I have next time definitely come.and stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Smriti Star Serviced Apartments
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Free local calls
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 545 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Jul

    This is my worst Hotel experience ... Rooms - 2/5 Staff - 1/5 Service - 0/5 Overall total waste of money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Smriti Star Serviced ApartmentsManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again. Regards

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 30 Jun

    Cleanliness and service is an issue. staff seems unqualified, illiterate and had to be reminded for even small things multiple times to get them done. overall ok if someone is only looking to stay for

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Smriti Star Serviced ApartmentsManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again. Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved