Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Smriti Star Serviced Apartments

Smriti Tower, Ample Heights - D block , Bawadia Kalan , Close to Mahindra Petrol Pump Bhopal India 462039
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atSmriti Star Serviced Apartments
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil KumarI am staying these hotal overall facility is delicious very good and I have next time definitely come.and stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Smriti Star Serviced Apartments
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Free local calls
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    GJ Gyanesh Jha
    5 /5

    Very good stay with efficient staff and quality services.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings !! It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay experience with us. I am glad that my team could make your stay comfortable.It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I hope you will give us more chances to be of service to you in the nearby future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards Prem Jaiswal

    AS Ambar Sharma
    1 /5

    This is my worst Hotel experience ... Rooms - 2/5 Staff - 1/5 Service - 0/5 Overall total waste of money.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again. Regards

    AV Aditya Verma
    2 /5

    Cleanliness and service is an issue. staff seems unqualified, illiterate and had to be reminded for even small things multiple times to get them done. overall ok if someone is only

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again. Regards

    VS Varun Singh
    3 /5

    survive is very poor. other wise good...............

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 days

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again. Regards

    VS Varun Singh
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Thank you Bhavendra for your positive review. We are glad you liked our property, we have noted your suggestion about our service quality we will definitely try and improve our service's. Hope to see you again.

    Close
    Gyanesh Jha2018, 10 Aug
    atSmriti Star Serviced Apartments

    Very good stay with efficient staff and quality services.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved