Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Snow Park

near indian oil petrol pump, aleo, new manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos100 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Snow Park
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Kulwinder SidhuOur stay was gud at hotel snow park..Read All Reviews
₹ 1620
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Dining Hall
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5153 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Sep

    Our stay was gud at hotel snow park

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Snow ParkManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Kulwinder sidhu Thanks for staying with us please visit again

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Aug

    The worst hotel experience ever. Since we entered the hotel till we left each and everything was irritating. The food we ordered was half cooked even after they took 1hr 30 mins to deliver after placi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 841 times
    Hotel Snow ParkManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Mohit Dubey Thanks for your feedback first of all you have not take any food from our hotel even coup of tea and how do you know about our food you have booked deluxe room room and deluxe room size 12*15 i don't think so this is small room each and everything was well

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Aug

    no hot water for bath and behavior of manager was very unprofessional.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 833 times
    Hotel Snow ParkManager replied in a day

    Dear Sahil thanks for your feedback hot water we have 24*7 regarding unprofessional behavior we will check with our hotel team and update to you soon thanks

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug

    Hotel is good. I stayed in Deluxe Room. Room was well maintained as expected from a 3 star hotel. Room was neat and clean. Hotel staff is very courteous, whatever you say they do that in seconds. Hote

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Hotel Snow ParkManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Manish Gupta ji Thanks for your feedback please visit again :-

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Aug

    No wifi, service quality is bad, food quality is bad, even dal makhani is not available, minral water bottle ki jagah pani ka jug milta hai, bad experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Hotel Snow ParkManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Greetings!!! wifi is available at hotel 24 hours and yes we do agree that we do not serve mineral water since we have RO water in our hotel if guest order for mineral water we use to charge and if guest order any thing from the menu we never say no to guest.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved