Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Snow Trails Camp & Cottages Near Kufri

Village Neen, P.O. Koti, District Shimla on Kufri chail Road,Koti Shimla India 171012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Sep
atSnow Trails Camp & Cottages Near Kufri
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav Aswallocation was awesome . tents are clean and are of good quality food is ok ok but its overpriced.should improve quality of food and prices should be re..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Snow Trails Camp & Cottages Near Kufri
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Cook Services
    • Adventure activities
    • Housekeeping
    • Caretaker
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Dining area
    • 24 hour security
    • Living Room
    • BBQ area
    • Games Zone
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Gardens
    • Kitchen
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PG Palak Gupta
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    JS Jaideep Singh
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SB Sayak Barori
    3 /5

    Location very remote. No access by public transport (except private vehicle). No arrangement for driver's resting and washroom. Avoid reaching there during night.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hi Mr. Sayak Thanks for taking time to write about your experience. Being a camp site we always boast of nature, away from crowd, best possible locally procured vegetable food, adventure. Being away from crowd and close to nature accessibility is always gonna be limited. As far as drivers are concerned we provide them blankets to sleep, but as of now we don't have accommodation , which we have never claimed anywhere. but for sure we will take care of your suggestions. will try to improve. Regards Team Snow Trails Camp

    AM Arsh Mokha
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir Greetings !!! It's been great to serve you . Thank's for taking out time to share your review about camps. Regards shalender Thakur

    GA Gaurav Aswal
    4 /5

    location was awesome . tents are clean and are of good quality food is ok ok but its overpriced.should improve quality of food and prices should be reasonable.overall it was a wond

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 30 minutes

    Hi Gaurav Appreciate your feedback about camp. will take care of areas of improvement. In future would love to serve you with improved food quality and services. regards

    Close
    Palak Gupta2018, 6 Jul
    atSnow Trails Camp Cottages Near Kufri

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved