Hotel snow white dx.

2434/35,tilak street,rajguru road,chuna mandi,paharganj,new delhi-110055 Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
2017, 18 Aug
atHotel snow white dx.
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravinder KumarI can't recommend any people's....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
  • AC/Heater
  • 24 hour security
  • Reception


3.6 / 545 Reviews
3.6Service Quality
3.5Food & Drinks
3.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

I can't recommend any people's..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Jul

No everything is very bad every day ac will of in morning four 2 to 3 hours told me no electricity breakfast is not properly

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Snow White DxManager replied in 22 days

Thanks for your review. actually we were hoping this kind of negative thoughts from your side.... because as were giving you extra facilities in early check in, extra breakfast, extra person to fresh up in your room till that time we and our hotel was good according to your review.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Jun

Very bad experience. leek the water in celing. ac is not working properly. not provided proper breakfast complementary in future not stay in this hotel

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel Snow White DxManager replied in 3 hours

Thank you for your reply, Dear readers this Guest is so selfish that any hotelier will not tolerate him as because he use to come many times in our hotel we serve him better with breakfast but for last few stay he bookes a single occupancy and one of his cousin use to come to meet him and we request him that please don't do next and because you booked for single occupancy but use to tell us this is last time but his last time does not come so this time we request him that we will not check another guy with booking and he was shouting like a **** and telling us that I will give a nagitve review for your hotel. so Mr. Anuj we also request you please don't book our hotel. One thing more he always want breakfast early morning and as a guest satisfaction we serve him as early morning around 6.30 am.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Jun

for location its very good ..But whatever room i get it is not that fresh ..Need some improvement .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Snow White DxManager replied in a day

Good morning sir, we appreciate your review but as per budget property room is good but we will try to satisfy in next time. Thankyou.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved