Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel snow white dx.

2434/35,tilak street,rajguru road,chuna mandi,paharganj,new delhi-110055 Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel snow white dx.
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Govind Dubeyit's horiable...but one things ia good that recespnist is good behave.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 549 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Oct

    it's horiable...but one things ia good that recespnist is good behave...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Sep

    .....its horrible

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel Snow White DxManager replied in 2 hours

    good morning we are very sorry to read that your stay was not good but we don't know which service was not good ....please help us to improve us.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 Sep

    exhaust fan was not working,basin pipe was not fitted,room was smelling badly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Snow White DxManager replied in 2 hours

    good afternoon sir.... sorry for Inconvenience to stay in our hotel but when you have complained for this kind of problems and we have solved and we have requested you that there is renovation is going on in our property so this kind of problems came.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Aug

    ac is not working ac is off morning 4 to 7.30 am told me electricity is not reception mgr is very bad bhaviour not clean the room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

    I can't recommend any people's..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Snow White DxManager replied in 4 days

    good afternoon sir. may I what is the reason behind it.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved