Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Soi Stay

3537 sector 57 near boom plaza mall and artemis hospital. Gurgaon India 122003
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atSoi Stay
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Tushar PawarIt was a nice stay.............................................Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Soi Stay
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • wi fi
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 5216 Reviews
    94%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Dec

    It was a nice stay...........................................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Soi StayManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you for appreciation,Have a nice day sir:)

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Dec

    my stay was very pleasant specially the staff is so good service is fast

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Soi StayManager replied in 17 minutes

    Thank you for appreciation,Have a nice day sir:)

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Nov

    Breakfast available only after 9 and not meant for office people. Cleaning is done alternate day. Filthy bedsheets. No WIFI. Hot water limited. Not meant for winter f Delhi.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Soi StayManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Gopal. We are strongly disagree on your comments which you have mentioned in reviews. If you remember, you have stayed in Soi Stay two times back to back. If the facilities are too poor then why you selected same property again. All these we are saying based on the facts like we have geysers available in every rooms with a very good capacity of hot water then on what basis you are saying that there was limited quantity of hot water available ? Request to please provide correct and right feedback so that we can work for those points which need improvement for better customer satisfaction.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved