Hotel Solitaire

257/3/3, rajivgandhiinfotechpark opp hdfc bank, phase ii road, hinjewadi, pune Pune India 411057
View on Map
Hotelier Photos57 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Solitaire
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Swati GajbhiyeA good experience.. rooms are clean and spacious..Read All Reviews
₹ 1470
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Pune
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
  • Ironing Service
  • 24 hour security
  • Dining Hall


3.6 / 5608 Reviews
3.5Service Quality
3.4Food & Drinks
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug

A good experience.. rooms are clean and spacious

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Hotel SolitaireManager replied in 9 hours

Dear Ma'am, Thanksfor your encouraging compliment

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug

QoS & Location of hotel is extremely good. I would recommend to those who come Hinjewadi for official purpose.Hotel staff is humble and polite. Only thing I disliked is power cut off. Yes, there is

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Hotel SolitaireManager replied in 10 hours

Dear Sir. We apologize your inconvinience, we do have back up system...when you experienced the hurdle that time actually all of a sudden there was some problem starter of generator set that made us to call mechanic and repair it, which made everybody wait for some long time

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 68 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

Pathetic conditions in hotel. Dirty rooms. Uncovered cushions. When called for cushion covers got damaged covers. Decided to check out in evening itself. Highly dissatisfied.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
Hotel SolitaireManager replied in 9 hours

Dear Sir, First of all we thank you sincerely for chosing our hotel for your stay in Pune. We aslo feel sorry for your inconvinience as well do apologize for that.....but....but.....pathetic conditions.....dirty rooms........this indicates something like you were shown 3 / 4 rooms and none of them was upto the were alloted only one room in which you were there till your check out....noe on that specific day we had shortage of pillow covers for the Hotel being running sold out condition in that entire week along with N no of extra beds ..... alothough it is none of your concern ... it was the only fact,,,, had you discussed it at reception before leaving we could have given you good pillow covers the same night as the laundry lot we were to receive late night...... and before your feedback you can just check there are many positive feedback regarding teh cleanlyness of the rooms .. may be you were expecting someting extra, in that you should ahve discussed at reception before check out

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved