Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sonar Bangla

new marine drive, baliapanda, puri Puri India 752001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos95 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atHotel Sonar Bangla
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramit SahaOverall good experience and staff are polite and helpful...Read All Reviews
₹ 1785
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Puri
    08:00Check In
    07:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • ceiling fan
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5189 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Overall good experience and staff are polite and helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sonar BanglaManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Guest, We are pleased to have you as our guest on having this opportunity to serve you. Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback and have a nice day. Looking forward for your next visit soon. Thanks n Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Nice hotel for holiday. location is good. food is good. seabeach is in front of the hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sonar BanglaManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, We are pleased to have you as our guest on having this opportunity to serve you. Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback and have a nice day. Looking forward for your next visit soon. Thanks n Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Oct

    nice hotel very good service restaurant is also very good location and Stap also full cooperate

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sonar BanglaManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, We are pleased to have you as our guest on having this opportunity to serve you. Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback and have a nice day. Looking forward for your next visit soon. Thanks n Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Oct

    Worst hotel to stay if you have family and children along with you. Food is not eatable. Tap water salty. TV not working. AC is so noisy that we had to switch it off all the time. Staffs not cooperati

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sonar BanglaManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for your inconvenience, as this is surely not our hotel standard Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback which will help us to improve our services and have a nice day.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved