Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sophy's Resort

no.19 to 21, sunrise orchard, near m.r. radha bunglow, behind 1st petrol bunk salem district. Yercaud India 643001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atSophy's Resort
64%Guest recommend this hotel
Kartik GuptaCheapest resort as well as the minimal services provided by the management....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sophy's Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.0 / 550 Reviews
      64%Guests
      Recommend
      3.0Service Quality
      2.8Amenities
      3.3Food & Drinks
      3.0Location
      3.1Cleanliness
      2.8Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 27 Oct

      Cheapest resort as well as the minimal services provided by the management..

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Sophy S ResortManager replied in 8 days

      Dear Guest, If you choose high priced rooms in our resort, facilities are more and what you took is only budget room. Thanks.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Oct

      while booking the room. was mentioned deluxe with complimentary breakfast. when I reached there and saw room, it was whole kind of mess. the rooms don't have phones to connect to the reception, and th

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Sophy S ResortManager replied in 15 days

      We have clearly mentioned in our web site that the complimentory breakfast is limited only and the additional food ordered is chargable. Our housekeeping supplied 4 numbers of soaps to you. Tooth paste and water bottles are chargeable for the budget rooms and Kindly avoid complaining blidly on other facts, as you are not satisfied with limited breakfast. Running a hotel business with such low tariff is a challenge, nowadys. Thanks.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Oct

      When we checked in the hotel bathroom was having no power supply. we had to use the emergency LED light using phone power bank. As there was no electricity to the bathroom geyecer was not working. Hot

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Sophy S ResortManager replied in 10 hours

      There was a total power shut down in yercaud and the power back up was exasted after some time too. That's the reason the water heater did not work. Anyway, this isident is very very rare and sorry for the inconveniece. Rest all services were ok as per our room service team. Please visit again.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Aug

      Worst hotel, very bad service. Should improve in all aspects.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
      Sophy S ResortManager replied in a day

      Sorry. Our hotel is known for good services and we are unable to understand what went wrong. On investigation with all hotels staff, it was reported that everything was ok with your stay. Thanks,

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved