Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sophy's Resort

No.19 to 21, Sunrise Orchard, Near M.R. Radha Bunglow, Behind 1st Petrol Bunk Salem District. Yercaud India 643001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos95 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atSophy's Resort
56%Guest recommend this hotel
Padmanabha TgSmall bathroom not even able to take bath properly.. room is not that great and mainly not worth of money paid... Every semi super deluxe is same as d..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sophy's Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      KP Krishma Ps
      4 /5

      too gd atmosphier.... excellent room service.....

      • +3 Photos
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Thanks a lot for staying in Sophy's resort in Yercaud and you are welcome again.

      PT Padmanabha Tg
      2 /5

      Small bathroom not even able to take bath properly.. room is not that great and mainly not worth of money paid... Every semi super deluxe is same as deluxe with extra sopha... But

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Dear guest, one can not pay less and expect more, as we have 5 types of rooms starting from budjet to superior rooms to suite all guests. the one you stayed is the delux ( budget) room where the amenities are as per te amount you paid only. if you want more luxury, please book superior rooms, in future. Also please do not bluff that we do not have a view point as we have the most beautiful view point. regards,

      TJ Tarun Janga
      5 /5

      good for guys, scary to travel in the night. worth for the pay.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 9 days

      Thank you Mr. Tarun and please visit again to have a pleasant stay.

      VS Vijaya Shankar
      5 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Thanks for staying Mr. Vijay and please keep visiting as we can offer you more upgraded rooms. Regards,

      DM Dinoj Mayarajan
      2 /5

      hotel is not clean breakfast is too bad

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      There was no guest stayed in our hotel in the name of Mr. Dinoj. Please clarify which room was occupied on that date as all our rooms are well maintained and our guests are repeatedly visiting for our food taste also. Thanks,

      Close
      Krishma Ps2018, 21 Sep
      atSophy S Resort

      too gd atmosphier.... excellent room service.....

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved