Hotel

HOTEL SOYANG GANGTOK

m.g.marg(new market), near lic building, gangtok Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atHOTEL SOYANG GANGTOK
38%Guest recommend this hotel
Binod KumarAll were good except room service.Room service was very bad.Location wise ok...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
11Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Free Wifi
  • ceiling fan
  • Restaurant
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Front Desk
  • Conference Facility
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Free Internet Access
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Power Backup

Location

2.7 / 518 Reviews
38%Guests
Recommend
2.8Service Quality
2.8Amenities
1.6Food & Drinks
3.2Location
1.9Cleanliness
2.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jun

All were good except room service.Room service was very bad.Location wise ok.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel Soyang GangtokManager replied in 5 hours

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We apologize for all the issues you have mentioned and will try to implement all your suggestions to improve our services.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Jun

Experience was very bad. Very bad service. I did not find other accommodation in that area , that's why I stayed there. Dimpal Agarwal.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Hotel Soyang GangtokManager replied in 5 days

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We apologize for all the issues you have mentioned and will try to implement all your suggestions to improve our services.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Jun

Worst ever experience. Room, bathroom were in pethetic condition. No service: towel and water were given next day after repeated request. Hidden Parking charges: while sitting in car after checkout, t

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Hotel Soyang GangtokManager replied in 6 days

Dear Rajesh Sir, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We apologize for all the issues you have mentioned and will try to implement all your suggestions to improve our services. We are really sorry for the parking charges taken from our staff, there was some mis understanding, I have personally done a inquiry about it and I have scolded them for not informing me and I want to refund the extra amount of parking which was collected from you, please contact me in this number( 89****) and send me your bank account details and sorry for the inconvenience.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved