Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL SOYANG GANGTOK

m.g.marg(new market), near lic building, gangtok Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHOTEL SOYANG GANGTOK
42%Guest recommend this hotel
Binod KumarAll were good except room service.Room service was very bad.Location wise ok...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Charging points
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 519 Reviews
    42%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    1.9Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jun

    All were good except room service.Room service was very bad.Location wise ok.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Soyang GangtokManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We apologize for all the issues you have mentioned and will try to implement all your suggestions to improve our services.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Jun

    Experience was very bad. Very bad service. I did not find other accommodation in that area , that's why I stayed there. Dimpal Agarwal.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Hotel Soyang GangtokManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We apologize for all the issues you have mentioned and will try to implement all your suggestions to improve our services.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved