Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Spice Land

burum khan naka, varsoli koliwada, alibaug-rewas road, alibaug Alibagh India 402001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atSpice Land
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Pankaj KavaleRooms are small and a bit old constructions. Its close to Alibag Revas road but away from city...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Spice Land
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • hot / cold water
    • Air-condition
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • CCTV
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Beach Nearby
    • Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Caretaker
    • Family Room
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.8 / 52 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    1.8Service Quality
    1.3Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    2.3Location
    1.8Cleanliness
    2.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 5 Jan

    Rooms are small and a bit old constructions. Its close to Alibag Revas road but away from city.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Spice LandManager replied in a day

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Hotel Spice Land, Alibaug. We really appreciate your effort to share your valuable feedback with us. Hotel is located at 2-3 kms from Alibaug beach and we have same mentioned. Hope to be at your service soon and have a great week ahead.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Dec

    Hotel is very dirty. Room walls are not clean. Not good for family people. Don't go for this hotel. Waste of money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Spice LandManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Hotel Spice Land, Alibaug. We really appreciate your effort to share your valuable feedback with us. Regarding your concerns we even tried to accommodate your in a different room but you refused and did not state any particular reason which you have mentioned here. We always take good care of all our guests and believe in resolving issues then and there without any delay. We hope you will give us a chance at your future visit.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved