Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Spice Land

Burum Khan Naka, Varsoli Koliwada, Alibaug-Rewas road, Alibaug Alibaug India 402001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atSpice Land
Praveen ChoudharyHotel is very dirty. Room walls are not clean. Not good for family people. Don't go for this hotel. Waste of money...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Spice Land
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • hot / cold water
    • Air-condition
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • CCTV
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Beach Nearby
    • Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Caretaker
    • Family Room
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.4 / 54 Reviews
    0%Guests
    Recommend
    1.4Service Quality
    1.2Amenities
    1.2Food & Drinks
    1.6Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    1.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 Mar

    The room and bathroom was not clean at all..I would not recomend anyone to stay at this hotel..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Spice LandManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Spice Land, Alibaug. We sincerely apologise for caused inconvenience but we did not receive any complaint from you during your stay. We would have definitely allotted you a different room after checking facts. Hope you will give us a chance to serve you better next time.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 5 Jan

    Rooms are small and a bit old constructions. Its close to Alibag Revas road but away from city.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Spice LandManager replied in a day

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Hotel Spice Land, Alibaug. We really appreciate your effort to share your valuable feedback with us. Hotel is located at 2-3 kms from Alibaug beach and we have same mentioned. Hope to be at your service soon and have a great week ahead.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Dec

    Hotel is very dirty. Room walls are not clean. Not good for family people. Don't go for this hotel. Waste of money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Spice LandManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Hotel Spice Land, Alibaug. We really appreciate your effort to share your valuable feedback with us. Regarding your concerns we even tried to accommodate your in a different room but you refused and did not state any particular reason which you have mentioned here. We always take good care of all our guests and believe in resolving issues then and there without any delay. We hope you will give us a chance at your future visit.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved