Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Spring Birds

Bhimtal-Naukuchiatal Road, Near Hanuman Temple Naukuchiatal, Nainital, Uttarakhand Nainital India 263136
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atHotel Spring Birds
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Debasish PalExcellent place to stay , 22 km. away from Nainital and near to Bhimtal . You can enjoy here with Himalayan beauty. Service and food quality is very g..Read All Reviews
₹ 938
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Spring Birds
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • bathroom with shower
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Dining Hall
    • Coffee/Tea Maker
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Daily newspaper
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Satellite/Cable TV
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lobby
    • Bathroom
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • ceiling fans
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Toiletries
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free local calls
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Welcome drink
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Nature Walk
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5222 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Jul

    Old property, bed sheet and pillow cover are dirty. Bed sheet are with holes , blanket found teared which I have asked to replaced . Pillow cover being asked to replaced . Overall not a good experienc

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Jun

    Our stay was so horrible because when I went there I didn't get any balcony. they charge for every cup and restroom so dirty and stinky. Thank you

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 Jun

    Room was very small as compared to shown in the pictures while booking, service was very bad, staff was not Interested in providing service , bathroom fittings are loose resulting in leakeges.Towel wa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Spring BirdsManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Guest Thanks for shared your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. Your feedback has been shared with the entire team and corrective measures have been taken to avoid such instances in future I look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 Jun

    😃

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Spring BirdsManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Sushil Thank you for sharing your rating and feedback. We are delighted to know of your enjoyable overall experience. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would like to see you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Jun

    Welcom drink was not given as promised ...and staff was asking money for caring bagage

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Spring BirdsManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Mayank Thanks for shared your feedback. Further, However, we are sorry to hear about the inconsistencies that you experienced during your stay with us. We wish to welcome you once again to experience us.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved