Spring Valley Resorts

bhagsunag, mcleod ganj, upper dharamshala, distt. kangra Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
2017, 24 Aug
atSpring Valley Resorts
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Dheeraj Chhabrahotel was too good.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2650
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mcleodganj
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
  • Free local calls
  • Photocopying
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall
  • Conference Hall


4.1 / 5304 Reviews
4.1Service Quality
4.0Food & Drinks
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Aug

hotel was too good...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug

very nice location in this hotel... food nd service all very grateful...... i m really happy in stay with hotel.....

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 69 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Aug

service is POOR.. Location is great. parking availble. other taxes are high

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Spring Valley ResortsManager replied in a day

Thank you Tahir for your critical review. As per GST the tax on both room and food is 18%, which is fixed and not under our control. We are continously improving our services.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

1)We had a tough time finding the hotel as they did not have a big sign board and just a smal board at the side that was covered by tgeir tempo traveller due to their bad parking structure. 2) We virt

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 73 times
Spring Valley ResortsManager replied in 8 hours

Thank you Hari for your critical review. We would like to highlight the points you mentioned. Firstly, we tried to explain the exact location of hotel to you numerous times and even sent our staff person to help you find the hotel. Secondly, due to heavy rainfall there was an ongoing issue with the Wi-Fi everywhere in Mcleodganj and Bhagsunag. Thirdly, we requested you multiple times to give the car keys at reception but you refused. The hotel was packed and we have to accommodate all the guest cars for which we required car keys. Fourth, the time for breakfast buffet in our hotel is 8:30AM to 11AM. The breakfast on that particular day was ready at 8:15 AM. If you would have requested for an early breakfast, we would have served you. Lastly, there was some technical issue with the card machine because of which we were accepting only cash. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Hope to serve you better in future.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Aug

pros :the location was awesome, rooms were nice and spacious, the front rooms had a very awesome view, very close to bhagsu nag temple, just 15 min walking distance from main square, food was good, sp

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 73 times
Spring Valley ResortsManager replied in 3 hours

Thank you for your reviews hope your stay is confer table.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Attraction In Mcleodganj

© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved