Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Spring Valley Resorts

bhagsunag, mcleod ganj, upper dharamshala, distt. kangra Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atSpring Valley Resorts
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Soman MenonGood , and very clean good location. Very cooperative staff. Hotel is very near tk bhagsu water falls...Read All Reviews
₹ 2650
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mcleodganj
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Photocopying
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5319 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Good , and very clean good location. Very cooperative staff. Hotel is very near tk bhagsu water falls.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Spring Valley ResortsManager replied in a day

    Dear Soman, thank you for your valuable feedback and staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Pleasurable experience. Excellent location. Staff was too co-operative.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Spring Valley ResortsManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sampad, thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We love to serve guests like you. Please visit us again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Oct

    All i wanna say is its overrated with not so much amenities

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Spring Valley ResortsManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mahesh, thank you for your feedback and review. We feel sorry that you had not enjoyed your stay with us. We are continuously working hard for improving our service.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Sep

    not a good stay at all very poor series no response from staff complain so many times very poor quality food even rooms was to smelly even one of room wall is also very dirty in condition worst e

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Spring Valley ResortsManager replied in 25 minutes

    Dear Sir, thank you for your critical review. We regret that you had complained from us during your stay. After complain we send electrician for repairing of water heater.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Sep

    this was one of the best stay we had in mcleotganj... rooms.. washroom.. so clean and tidy... worth spending money...we loved our stay.. you can book a room with your eyes closed .. the only thing i w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Spring Valley ResortsManager replied in a day

    Dear purnima, thank you for your review. We will be happy to serve you again in future..

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved