Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Springs Hotel and Spa

19 h siddaiah road, opposite lions west eye hospital and before urvasi theater bangalore Bangalore India 560002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atSprings Hotel and Spa
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Shankar Om Prakashthe breakfast is good and yummy. the hotel is overpriced for the facility it gives..Read All Reviews
₹ 2380
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Springs Hotel and Spa
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Secretarial Services
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Smoke Detector
    • Ballroom
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Books/Magazines
    • Air-condition
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Dining Space
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Currency Exchange
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Concierge
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • STD / ISD
    • Baggage Room
    • Pet Friendly
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Dining Hall
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Shoeshine
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Conference Hall
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Photocopying
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Body treatments
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • CCTV
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Pets Allowed
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Locker Facility
    • Fax Machine
    • Veranda
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Massage Services
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Charging points
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Rooftop Access
    • hot / cold water
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Laptop Available on Hire
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Party hall
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Food Facility
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Paid Transfers
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • Smoking Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Express Laundry
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Business services
    • Intercom
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Computer Rental
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Ice machine
    • Car Rental
    • Access Via Exterior Corridors
    • Free WiFi
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Terrace
    • Indoor Swimming Pool
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5456 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Dec

    the breakfast is good and yummy. the hotel is overpriced for the facility it gives

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Springs Hotel And SpaManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Shankar, Greetings and thank you for choosing to stay at Springs Hotel and Spa, Bangalore. We thank you for your feedback appreciating our breakfast, and we have 4 category of rooms to choose based on your budget. Our have only 6 of our base category rooms Studio and they get sold out fast. We suggest that you book ahead of time as we have FREE cancellation 48 hours to check in time. From all of us at the hotel we look forward to welcome you back again. Kind Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Dec

    I had a worst experience in this **** hotel. They don't have any etiquettes to talk to their customers. They were accusing us for baseless points. We are from Mumbai and we visited this hotel for the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Springs Hotel And SpaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Its a government rule that all guests who choose to stay at any hotel must be registered before check in with government photo ID proof before occupying a room. You booked for triple occupancy & stayed for 3 nights with no issues, you extended your stay online for 1 night on the 3rd day and again extended online for another night for 3 guests on the 4th day. You booked for 3 guests and had 4 guests in the room on the 4th & 5th night. However your 4th guest was not registered and you never paid for the 4th guest when you checked out. You also had Room service bills for Rs 1500 which was not paid. The hotel has clear sign boards for staff entry & service elevators. Security of the hotel guests is of our prime importance and was at stake, with unregistered guest using back door staff entry of the hotel to guest rooms by passing our guests security norms is not done or acceptable.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Dec

    Great Personality. Useless Staff. Fellow with specs is full of arrogance. Do Think thrice before Booking

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Springs Hotel And SpaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Its a government rule that all guests who choose to stay at any hotel must be registered before check in with government photo ID proof before occupying a room. You booked for triple occupancy & stayed for 3 nights with no issues, you extended your stay online for 1 night on the 3rd day and again extended online for another night for 3 guests on the 4th day. You booked for 3 guests and had 4 guests in the room on the 4th & 5th night. However your 4th guest was not registered and you never paid for the 4th guest when you checked out. You also had Room service bills for Rs 1500 which was not paid. The hotel has clear sign boards for staff entry & service elevators. Security of the hotel guests is of our prime importance and was at stake, with unregistered guest using back door staff entry of the hotel to guest rooms by passing our guests security norms is not done or acceptable.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Dec

    Never visit this Hotel one of the top worst hotel in bangalore, very very bad experience ill recommend fellow travellers dont visit this hotel the hotel manager is the biggest **** i have ever seen in

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Springs Hotel And SpaManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, Its a government rule that all guests who choose to stay at any hotel must be registered before check in with government photo ID proof before occupying a room. You booked for triple occupancy & stayed for 3 nights with no issues, you extended your stay online for 1 night on the 3rd day and again extended online for another night for 3 guests on the 4th day. You booked for 3 guests and had 4 guests in the room on the 4th & 5th night. However your 4th guest was not registered and you never paid for the 4th guest when you checked out. You also had Room service bills for Rs 1500 which was not paid. The hotel has clear sign boards for staff entry & service elevators. Security of the hotel guests is of our prime importance and was at stake, with unregistered guest using back door staff entry of the hotel to guest rooms by passing our guests security norms is not done or acceptable.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Springs Hotel And SpaManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Vaman, Greetings and thank you for choosing to stay at Springs Hotel and Spa, Bangalore. We are happy to hear from you through this feedback and glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your ratings has been shared with my team and we look forward to welcome you back again. Kind Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved