Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SR CORPORATE GUEST HOUSE

4c /3d, iskan residency, near kiit koel campus, patia, bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar India 751024
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atSR CORPORATE GUEST HOUSE
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Pennera room is very good. very much satisfied with room. the thing we didn't like is breakfast. they told free breakfast and gave us four slices of bread. wi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bhubaneswar
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.7 / 510 Reviews
      70%Guests
      Recommend
      3.6Service Quality
      3.7Amenities
      3.1Food & Drinks
      3.5Location
      3.6Cleanliness
      3.8Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Aug

      room is very good. very much satisfied with room. the thing we didn't like is breakfast. they told free breakfast and gave us four slices of bread. with no jam r butter.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 55 times
      Sr Corporate Guest HouseManager replied in 2 days

      We will definitely improve in our complementary breakfast, we would like to see you again. thank you so much

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Jul

      the rooms are really neat , tv ac available , towels provided , and breakfast is complimentary (( so called ) but apart from these there are many issues food was really bad , ordered a chicken cur

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Sr Corporate Guest HouseManager replied in 7 days

      We will take care of the issues you have raised

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Jul

      We have booked hotel for erly checking they have assured for getting room but we have wait for one hour.& travelling from one location other location by our own car,Due to thier fault they have to pay

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Sr Corporate Guest HouseManager replied in 3 days

      We will take care of it on your next visit

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Jul

      The room was neat and clean with nice bed, table and side table. The bathroom was also very clean.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Sr Corporate Guest HouseManager replied in 5 days

      Thank You Sir

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jun

      Room quality was good

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Sr Corporate Guest HouseManager replied in 10 days

      Thank you Sir

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved