Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sree Rama Guest House

331, kendua main road,near BRWS hospital, kolkata Kolkata India 700084
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atSree Rama Guest House
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Kausik Pal1. Room is good but non A.C. 2. Owner is a nice man . I asked a water bottle at night. Honestly they did not give running water . It was filtered wa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sree Rama Guest House
    08:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 513 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 22 Jul

    1. Room is good but non A.C. 2. Owner is a nice man . I asked a water bottle at night. Honestly they did not give running water . It was filtered water only , I measured the TDS level fourty (40 ).

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sree Rama Guest HouseManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you Sir for your kindness, we would definitely try to improve our services as per customers demand.Regarding rooms with AC are available within higher brackets. On your next visit do mention rooms with AC we will provide you the sane with extra charges for ac Thank you sir once again and look forward to serve you again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 Jun

    it's Good but room is too small. Over all is gud.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sree Rama Guest HouseManager replied in 6 days

    Sir, Thanks for your valued review. The rooms were booked for only two guest but on your request we have accomodated 2 more guest that too without extra payment . We try our best to satisfy our customers even if we have to bear loses.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 29 May

    good location. clean. but congested. value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sree Rama Guest HouseManager replied in 9 hours

    Sir we have tried to serve you at our best of efforts but because of season all rooms were jam packed with little space to enjoy extra curricular activities. Hope next time we can serve you better.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved