Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sri Venkataramana Residency

19-7-19/a,opp. ttd 2nd choultry,stv nagar,ward-19 Tirupati India 517501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atSri Venkataramana Residency
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Mbpraveen KumarNice One, located close to Railway Station & Bus Station, Rooms are Clean , decent & quality of rooms are standard , Service & Staff are good & friend..Read All Reviews
₹ 700
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Tirupati
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 5100 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.9Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Nice One, located close to Railway Station & Bus Station, Rooms are Clean , decent & quality of rooms are standard , Service & Staff are good & friendly , over all it was good & Had a pleasant stay a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sri Venkataramana ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear sir thank you for the feedback we are providing such services to customers visit again our property we hope you to visit back next time Thanks you sir have a nice day ...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Hotel has unusual rule called Early check-in where they charge extra Rs:300/- per room .... For them check-in has to be made only at 10:00AM. Before which if we arrive Tirupati, you'll have to pay th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sri Venkataramana ResidencyManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear sir i am extremely sorry for the service you got, as per hotel policy online bookings Check-in and Check-out Timings are 10:00 AM TO 10:00 AM we will try to make customers always happy but early check-in there is some charges sir for more details read terms and conditions in your booking voucher sir, cleaning part we are maintaining properly but sorry for the trouble you faced on our property , and we don't have Triple bed room in a hotel sir we will charge extra person and providing extra bed on the floor with that you will get pillow bed sheets pillow and soap and shampoo, we are sorry for the trouble, we will take it as a suggestion and we will rectify it soon sir thank you sir visit again our property

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Sep

    The hotel is located in a very convenient place. Very close to bus stand and railway station. The hotel staff were good and room was super clean. May be the hotel is new and that is the reason everyth

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sri Venkataramana ResidencyManager replied in 12 hours

    thank u sir visit again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Very near to railway station. Nice hotel. Thanks to staff of Shree Venkata Ramana Residency for a comfortable and pleasant stay all together. Regards, Janakiram

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
    Sri Venkataramana ResidencyManager replied in 17 hours

    thank u sir visit again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved