Hotel

Srishti Club

360/4 dewas-bhopal highway Dewas India 455001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atSrishti Club
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Bharat JadhavPoor service , Not professional feel,, rooms very dirty Will not recommend..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Dewas
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
4Rooms

    Location

    3.6 / 528 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Aug

    very old hotel very bad service............. .............................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Srishti ClubManager replied in 3 days

    We apologise for the bad experience that you had. We will try to give you better service next time.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Aug

    Poor service , Not professional feel,, rooms very dirty Will not recommend

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Srishti ClubManager replied in 6 days

    We apologise for the bad experience that you had. We will try to give you better service next time.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Jun

    Nice Hotel, Great Location, Specious Room, Only Room Need To Renovation.................... & Cleaning...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Srishti ClubManager replied in 10 days

    Thank You Sir! for your feedback. We will definitely give you a perfect stay on your next visit.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Srishti ClubManager replied in 8 days

    Thank You Sir! for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Dewas

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved