Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sriyash Regency Hotel

d.n.singh road, variety chawk, bhagalpur, bihar Bhagalpur India 812002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos44+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Feb
atSriyash Regency Hotel
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Aman Jainsave your money and don't stay here, I stayed here because there arent alot of option in Bhagalpur, HORRIBLE FRONT DESK STAF not all of them but the f..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sriyash Regency Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    37Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 563 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Feb

    save your money and don't stay here, I stayed here because there arent alot of option in Bhagalpur, HORRIBLE FRONT DESK STAF not all of them but the fat dark guy (being as rude as possible), They trie

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sriyash Regency HotelManager replied in 7 hours

    Your second or third visit was at our hotel, when the front desk was so horrible, why u visited the regular. And there is check time 12 noon on go-mmt portal and you talk about making an extra payment on the front desk and started early morning check in (around 5:00 am). And after checking out at 11:30 am the other day, you refused to pay. That too because you were demanding a special service that our front desk team refused, saying that our hotel does not have all this. Which I can not disclose here. Thank you

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Dec

    Worst experience ever

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sriyash Regency HotelManager replied in 4 minutes

    Becouse we dnot provide you extra bill.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved