Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ssapphire Hospitality - Ackruti Sunmist (B-1001)

flat no 1001, b wing, ackruti sunmist ,n s phadke marg, telly gully, andheri east, mumbai-400069. Mumbai India 400069
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atSsapphire Hospitality - Ackruti Sunmist (B-1001)
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Shreenath AhirwadkarI am staying in Mumbai hotels from last 5-6 years....the kind of comfort Saphires Hospitality , Ackruti Sunmist gives is just Superb and unmatchable. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    1Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 56 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Jun

    I am staying in Mumbai hotels from last 5-6 years....the kind of comfort Saphires Hospitality , Ackruti Sunmist gives is just Superb and unmatchable. The service Appt care taker - Prashant is very pol

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Ssapphire Hospitality Ackruti Sunmist B 1001Manager replied in 10 minutes

    Hello Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as Food . Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Warm Regards, Vishal Khedkar. Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jun

    more than expected ar a very low price and good location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Ssapphire Hospitality Ackruti Sunmist B 1001Manager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us..Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future. warm Regards, Vishal Khedkar. Replied by Ssapphires (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Feb

    One of the best properties I've ever stayed. Managed really well specially if some one is looking for a longer stay and please don't forget to have tea. Would love to visit again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Ssapphire Hospitality Ackruti Sunmist B 1001Manager replied in 6 minutes

    Dear Nilesh, It was our pleasure to have you stay with us.. We are delighted to note that your stay was comfortable .Your compliments have been passed on to the entire team . It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to our Ssapphires Again, ALWAYS AT YOUR SERVICE. WARM REGARDS, VISHAL KHEDKAR

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Jan

    It is the worst experimce i had in my total travelling experince. Owner of the property Vishal thinks that people will pay and when they see the property they will cancel and he can rebook the room fr

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Ssapphire Hospitality Ackruti Sunmist B 1001Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Bhardwaj, Thanks for your honest review Sir, there is some misunderstanding with you i have not spoken anything like this , on that day we was fully booked and your booking has came on very last moment. thought that you should not face any problem for again finding new hotel . because of that we have offered you that room. Please accept my sincere apologies there was no any personal intention . warm Regards, Vishal Khedkar

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved