Hotel

Ssapphires Hospitalities (Neptune Tower)

b-401 neptune building suncity complex , gandhi nagar, ads marg, mumbai 400076. Mumbai India 400076
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atSsapphires Hospitalities (Neptune Tower)
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Lovkush ChauhanNot a good building location. We reached on the booked location with our luggage but we had to shift from one building to another. Also the room serv..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
3Rooms

    Location

    3.6 / 529 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Jun

    Not a good building location. We reached on the booked location with our luggage but we had to shift from one building to another. Also the room service was not good. i suggest to not book this hotel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Ssapphires Hospitalities Neptune TowerManager replied in 13 hours

    Dear Lovkush, please accpet our sincere our appologies , sir normaly our check in/check out timing is 12 noon. you had checked in on early morning on that day becuase if that we have shifted in another property

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Jun

    IT IS NOT A HOTEL IT IS A APARTMENT THEY HAVE PROVIDED 2 BHK FLAT IN THAT 2 GUESTS ARE ALREADY INSIDE AC IS LEAKING BED IS WET WITH THE WATER NO ATTACHED TOILET NO EXECUTIVE NO ONE IS AVAILABLE

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Ssapphires Hospitalities Neptune TowerManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you for your comments on the apartment/hotel that we provide. I think you failed to understand the serviced apartment concept in the travel industry. When you book a room in a hotel, you do not get the whole hotel to yourself but rather a room, and that is the same concept followed in the serviced apartment industry. In fact the advantage is that along with your room, you have a homely atmosphere, which provides you a additional movement / usage space of the Living room and a 24 x 7 housekeeper service. As promised a room was provided to you in a 4 bedroom apartment and in the other rooms guests of other corporates were occupying the rooms. We have not cheated you in any aspect. It is nothing but your misconception that a whole 3/4 bhk apartment was to be provided to you at the cost that you were paying. I am surprised that my explanation to you was deemed rude by yourself. Our company policy is "Athithi Devo Bhavo" and we follow the adage with sincerity warm Regards, Ssapphires Hospitality..

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Jun

    Nyc service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Ssapphires Hospitalities Neptune TowerManager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear Bharati Mam, Many many thanks for your good review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with, We always believe in full commitment. thank you so much. Regards, Vishal Khedkar

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved