Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ssapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux Apartment

flat no.1304,13th floor b-wing j.c bhagtani krishnaag building near s.m shetty school powai mumbai. Mumbai India 400076
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Nov
atSsapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux Apartment
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Deepak KumarThey changed the location at the last minute. Looks like cheating customer by showing powai as location but gave me off location.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ssapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux Apartment
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Free local calls
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 517 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Nov

    They changed the location at the last minute. Looks like cheating customer by showing powai as location but gave me off location...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 10 Nov

    one of the best accomodation in Powai at this price tag. Other nearby budget hotels are not livable. The service staffs in the apartment are polite and prepare good food. I have stayed with Ssapphires

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ssapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux ApartmentManager replied in a day

    Thank you for feedback sir

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Oct

    **** pathetic you guys You guys are cheat .this is second time you guys have cheated me I made booking for different property and you guys asked to stay in different And at the 11 hour you cannot d

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ssapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux ApartmentManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Mr.Shrikant Sir, kindly accept deepest apologises . sir because of rain there was major electricity problem was in ths building were lift was not working. sir previous you had stayed in this property also you have given 5 star review also. sir , there was no intention to shift you in another problem we came to know at last moment that lift is not working .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Sep

    This place is my first choice when it come to Mumbai. It's calm and good staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 73 times
    Ssapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux ApartmentManager replied in a day

    Many Many Thanks Palve madam for your review.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Aug

    Was easy to locate and very possible stuff you need is nearby with the area

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Ssapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux ApartmentManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Palve Madam, Many Many Thanks for your positive Rating. appreciated. please come again . Warm Regards, Vishal Khedkar

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved