Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ssapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux Apartment

flat no.1304,13th floor b-wing j.c bhagtani krishnaag building near s.m shetty school powai mumbai. Mumbai India 400076
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jan
atSsapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux Apartment
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Kaivalya PalveApartments are really good. Good location, everything including restaurants, medicine, market etc is nearby. Good service by Care takers. Only parking..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ssapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux Apartment
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Free local calls
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 519 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Nov

    Apartments are really good. Good location, everything including restaurants, medicine, market etc is nearby. Good service by Care takers. Only parking the car is an issue so we had to hunt for a place

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ssapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux ApartmentManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Palve Sir, Many many thanks positive rating . Warm Regards, Vishal Khedkar

    5 / 52017, 20 Nov

    I was here with my family last week. I should say we were pampered here. The rooms are huge & spacious. They have maintained it very well. The linens were neat & clean. The caretaker was very courteou

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ssapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux ApartmentManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great things about our hotel and service here at…. We are happy to read that everything was at your satisfaction and to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had comfortable stay with us. We will forward your kind words to our team who will be delighted to hear that they are doing a good job. hope to see you again on your next trip. ..Thank you....Have A wonderful Day!! Warm Regards, Vishal Khedkar.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Nov

    They changed the location at the last minute. Looks like cheating customer by showing powai as location but gave me off location...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 10 Nov

    one of the best accomodation in Powai at this price tag. Other nearby budget hotels are not livable. The service staffs in the apartment are polite and prepare good food. I have stayed with Ssapphires

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ssapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux ApartmentManager replied in a day

    Thank you for feedback sir

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Oct

    **** pathetic you guys You guys are cheat .this is second time you guys have cheated me I made booking for different property and you guys asked to stay in different And at the 11 hour you cannot d

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ssapphires Hospitalities Panchvati Delux ApartmentManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Mr.Shrikant Sir, kindly accept deepest apologises . sir because of rain there was major electricity problem was in ths building were lift was not working. sir previous you had stayed in this property also you have given 5 star review also. sir , there was no intention to shift you in another problem we came to know at last moment that lift is not working .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved