Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sshringar Intercontinental

no.174, opposite ksrtc bust depot, nelson mandela road Mysore India 570016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Sep
atHotel Sshringar Intercontinental
42%Guest recommend this hotel
Jagruti ShahThe hotel is worst than 3rd catergory hotel. One must rather prefer staying in d car than choosing this hotel. Bathroom doirs r broken. Rooms r not du..Read All Reviews
₹ 886
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mysore
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Doctor on Call
    • Billiards
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Business Center
    • Conference Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 57 Reviews
    42%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.4Amenities
    2.0Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    2.0Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 9 Feb

    The hotel is worst than 3rd catergory hotel. One must rather prefer staying in d car than choosing this hotel. Bathroom doirs r broken. Rooms r not dusted for ages. No lights at d entry gate. Bed shee

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    2 / 52015, 1 Jul

    Not so good, kind of creepy.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Sshringar Intercontinental Manager replied in 2 months

    Sorry for the problem you faced. We improve services.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 4 Jun

    Pathetic place Shady area, shady rooms, no value for money. May not pay even 700 for the room!!!! Please don't go The pictures don't match the actual hotel room!!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Sshringar IntercontinentalManager replied in 20 days

    Sorry for the problem you faced. We improve services.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 5 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Sshringar IntercontinentalManager replied in 2 months

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 24 Mar

    Hotel is okay not faced any problem with hotel as such but when we reached the hotel they said that we are not booked with them after showing the conformation they provide us the rooms..Just because o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Sshringar IntercontinentalManager replied in 2 months

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved