Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amigos Homestay (Room for 3)

20, Chowrasta, The Mall, Near SBI ATM and Golden tips Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atAmigos Homestay (Room for 3)
40%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amigos Homestay (Room for 3)
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Flat Screen TV with International TV channels
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • ATM
    • a flat screen TV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Charging points
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Hiking/biking trails
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Color TV satellite channel with international news
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • 32 LCD TV with multi-lingual channels
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Wifi
    • ATM / Banking
    • Car Rental
    • Cable TV
    • Hot & cold shower
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Laundry service
    • Free WiFi
    • Hiking
    • Security deposit required
    • Caretaker
    • Television
    • Iron / Ironing Board (On Request)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 510 Reviews
    40%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    2.5Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Jun

    Geysers not working. Not hygienic. Basement room feeling with no or poor mobile network . Not so good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amigos Homestay Room For 3Manager replied in 6 hours

    Sir, As I told you this morning the geyser was working fine, you came late last night and left in the morning...only if you had bothered to ask us...

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 7 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Jun

    bad rooms... no lights in bathroom... odd place... bad atmosphere...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amigos Homestay Room For 3Manager replied in 8 hours

    firstly the geyser was working perfectly...u just didn't switch it on...also bathroom lights are adjacent to the washroom. finally regarding the place, there's nothing odd...in fact u wont find a better location in the whole of Darjeeling.....

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved