Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Stay Insta

c-1802, anmol fortune, road no 1, unnat nagar, off mg road, goregaon west, Mumbai India 400104
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atStay Insta
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Shibsankar Bhattacharyain case you rooms are non smoking you should mention so. More over Breakfast inclusive is a misnomer. It has limited quantity and only two options. Me..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Shared Lounge
    • Ironing Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 513 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Oct

    in case you rooms are non smoking you should mention so. More over Breakfast inclusive is a misnomer. It has limited quantity and only two options. Meal of Rs 250 has very limited items.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Stay InstaManager replied in 17 hours

    Thank you Mr. Bhattacharya for the valuable feedback and your comments duly noted. We do provide a designated smoking areas in the balcony to accommodate the needs of guests who smoke. Pre-arrival notifications also include a reference to our policy. Our breakfast is limited to the meal of the day. In case you require something extra, you can always order it from our inhouse kitchen. We thank you for choosing Stay Insta Serviced Apartments and look forward to your visit again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    5 / 52017, 20 Jul

    Stay Insta Serviced Apartments has by far been one of the best serviced apartments I have checked into after a very long time. Having travelled extensively and recently switching over from the regular

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Stay InstaManager replied in an hour

    Dear. Mr. Mangrekar, thank you for your kind words. We at Stay Insta are glad you had a nice time and lived up to your expectations. We look forward to your visit again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Jul

    Good room but no soap in bathroom , asked but long wait , towel was not fresh , breakfast & chargeable dinner was worst even street food is in good taste , quality & served hot . Can't go again .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Stay InstaManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Shah, thank your for your feedback which is definitely a matter of concern for us. plesee note the toiletaries ie soap and shampoo are provided to all our guests and is placed on the bed alongside thev towel. You asked for an additional soap which was promptly provided. As for the dinner provided, please note all our meals are freshly prepared and made on order with prior notice. our kitchen does not take orders after 8 pm, but since you arrived at 11pm, we still accomodated your last minute order. Breakfast is a set menu, however you requested a meal which was not part of our standard menu and hence the additional charge. the charges were informed to you when you placed the order. We hope you visit us again, so we can ensure you will not be disappointed.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved