Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Stay Insta Service Apartment

c-1802, anmol fortune, road no 1, unnat nagar, off mg road, goregaon west, Mumbai India 400104
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos93 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jan
atStay Insta Service Apartment
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Jatin Sharmadanger location, no body is safe in this property, very bad. i am cheated here..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Stay Insta Service Apartment
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Shared Lounge
    • Ironing Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 519 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Jan

    danger location, no body is safe in this property, very bad. i am cheated here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jan

    The location of the hotel makes it difficult to access it the first time for most people if you don't know the area. suitable for people working in Nirlon Knowledge Park. navigation around the area ne

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Jan

    Good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 5 Jan

    That stay was overrated And none of the services of value to the money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Stay InstaManager replied in a day

    Dear Kuldeep, As per your ratings given to us, we are very sorry to hear that your experience staying with us has not been as per your expectations. You had booked the Budget catagory room on a single occupancy basis and upon your arrival, you requested for an upgrate to our Deluxe Room on a double occupancy basis. Since the room was available, we were more than happy to accommodate your request to ensure you had a comfortable stay. We take our reviews very seriously and work towards improving upon it so we can ensure our guests have a pleasant stay. Our team will get in touch with you to address your concerns in detail.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved