Hotel

Stay Insta

mg road, goregaon west, mumbai Mumbai India 400104
View on Map
Hotelier Photos67 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atStay Insta
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Amreesh MangrekarStay Insta Serviced Apartments has by far been one of the best serviced apartments I have checked into after a very long time. Having travelled extens..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
3Rooms
  • Shared Lounge
  • Ironing Service
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.1 / 512 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
3.8Location
4.7Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
5 / 52017, 20 Jul

Stay Insta Serviced Apartments has by far been one of the best serviced apartments I have checked into after a very long time. Having travelled extensively and recently switching over from the regular

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Stay InstaManager replied in an hour

Dear. Mr. Mangrekar, thank you for your kind words. We at Stay Insta are glad you had a nice time and lived up to your expectations. We look forward to your visit again.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Jul

Good room but no soap in bathroom , asked but long wait , towel was not fresh , breakfast & chargeable dinner was worst even street food is in good taste , quality & served hot . Can't go again .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Stay InstaManager replied in an hour

Dear Mr. Shah, thank your for your feedback which is definitely a matter of concern for us. plesee note the toiletaries ie soap and shampoo are provided to all our guests and is placed on the bed alongside thev towel. You asked for an additional soap which was promptly provided. As for the dinner provided, please note all our meals are freshly prepared and made on order with prior notice. our kitchen does not take orders after 8 pm, but since you arrived at 11pm, we still accomodated your last minute order. Breakfast is a set menu, however you requested a meal which was not part of our standard menu and hence the additional charge. the charges were informed to you when you placed the order. We hope you visit us again, so we can ensure you will not be disappointed.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Jun

address was not given properly, wasted time for finding the site, nowhere board of the hotel. nobody has any idea of this hotel on asking. even you did not provided phone no. of the hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Stay InstaManager replied in 18 hours

Dear Mr. Vishnu, We are sorry that you were unable to find our facility and regret the inconvenience caused. However we note you were unable to contact us, but we did receive a call from your relative who booked the facility using his credentials and our contact details were forwarded to his mobile number. As soon as we received the call, we called you immediately and guided you to our facility very easily. To avoid any inconvenience next time, please use only your credentials to book a room so you are not inconvenienced. We look forward to your visit again and we hope to make it memorable next time. :)

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved