Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Stay Insta Service Apartment

C-1802, Anmol Fortune, Road No 1, Unnat Nagar, Off MG Road, Goregaon West, Mumbai India 400104
View on Map
Hotelier Photos93 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atStay Insta Service Apartment
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Dev SinghNeat and Clean rooms, best thing is you can cook your own food, owner is very helping. overall it's a home like stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Stay Insta Service Apartment
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Shared Lounge
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Washing Machine
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Kitchen
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • CCTV
    • Free WiFi
    • Caretaker
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DS Dev Singh
    4 /5

    Neat and Clean rooms, best thing is you can cook your own food, owner is very helping. overall it's a home like stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thank you Dev for your wonderful review which indeed helps travellers make an informed decision before making their booking. Look forward to your visit again.

    AK Amit Kapoor
    5 /5

    All the best keep it up just now as I have already shared the consignment

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DC David Crawford
    2 /5

    While the quality of the rooms provided is good, the hotel description is not accurate. This is a shared service apartment, meaning that additional guests may be staying in the sa

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PK Praveen Kumar
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RT Ravi Thakur
    1 /5

    very bad experience..buttler is not trained..room cleanness were not there... hospitality was missing...very disappointed

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 minutes

    Dear Mr. Ravi, we are not surprised to receive your review as some of your requests were not accepted by our staff. you booked the executive room, but on check-in asked us if you could shift to the Deluxe room. since you did not want to pay the additional for the upgrade, we understand it upset you. Additionally you were not happy with the cleaning, so we ensured the room was redone as per your request. however nothing seemed to please you. you mentioned our butler was not trained. we have other guests too living in the facility and none of them ever complained. in case you faced some problems with our butler, you should have brought it up with the management and we would look into it.

    Close
    Dev Singh2018, 1 Sep
    atStay Insta Service Apartment

    Neat and Clean rooms, best thing is you can cook your own food, owner is very helping. overall it's a home like stay.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved