Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

STAY10 Luxury Service Apartment Hotel

82 shakti nagar,bengli square indore mp Indore India 452001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atSTAY10 Luxury Service Apartment Hotel
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish SinhaVery good and comfortable rooms with all the basic amenities..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Indore
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Shared Lounge
    • Safe
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Ironing Service
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 55 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Jul

    Very good and comfortable rooms with all the basic amenities

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Stay10 Luxury Service Apartment HotelManager replied in 19 days

    Thanks for your feedback sir.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Jun

    Some suggestions for improvement.... can be included breakfast buffet, need intercom but people were good n helpful

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Stay10 Luxury Service Apartment HotelManager replied in 2 hours

    Thanks !! We have noted your feedback n get it implemented immediatly

    1 / 52017, 7 May

    I would never recommend anyone to stay here further. I stayed at this hotel with a group of 5 friends. My wallet was stolen and thrown some where in the corner of the room post the cleaning of room. T

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    STAY10 Luxury Service Apartment HotelManager replied in an hour

    Dear Vinod Thanks for your review , we apologies for your lost money , We would also like you to share what all you n your freinds have done to our property .You all were Drunk n you dont know who had stolen your money , we have no camera installed in room or apartment for which we cant show you the cctv coverage, what you were asking for to show. i suppose this feedback is just a revenge taken by you as we had charged you the breakage for property u had made after getting drunk.You people had made a great loss to your friend& host in whom marriage you had came . We request you to be civilized n drink in limit so you may not end up in making any losses to a hotel owner property or loose your money . Thank you for staying with STAY10

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Feb

    On a maiden visit to Indore and Ujjain, we had selected this place for four days. Place happened to be better than what was conveyed by reviews and reports on net. Peaceful centrally located residenti

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 982 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved