Hotel

STAY10 Luxury Service Apartment Hotel

82 shakti nagar,bengli square indore mp Indore India 452001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atSTAY10 Luxury Service Apartment Hotel
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish SinhaVery good and comfortable rooms with all the basic amenities..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
11:00Check In
10:00Check Out
2Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Shared Lounge
  • Safe
  • Free WiFi
  • ceiling fan
  • Ironing Service
  • Dining Hall
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • 24 hour security
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception

Location

4.0 / 55 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
4.0Location
4.0Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Jul

Very good and comfortable rooms with all the basic amenities

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Stay10 Luxury Service Apartment HotelManager replied in 19 days

Thanks for your feedback sir.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Jun

Some suggestions for improvement.... can be included breakfast buffet, need intercom but people were good n helpful

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Stay10 Luxury Service Apartment HotelManager replied in 2 hours

Thanks !! We have noted your feedback n get it implemented immediatly

1 / 52017, 7 May

I would never recommend anyone to stay here further. I stayed at this hotel with a group of 5 friends. My wallet was stolen and thrown some where in the corner of the room post the cleaning of room. T

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
STAY10 Luxury Service Apartment HotelManager replied in an hour

Dear Vinod Thanks for your review , we apologies for your lost money , We would also like you to share what all you n your freinds have done to our property .You all were Drunk n you dont know who had stolen your money , we have no camera installed in room or apartment for which we cant show you the cctv coverage, what you were asking for to show. i suppose this feedback is just a revenge taken by you as we had charged you the breakage for property u had made after getting drunk.You people had made a great loss to your friend& host in whom marriage you had came . We request you to be civilized n drink in limit so you may not end up in making any losses to a hotel owner property or loose your money . Thank you for staying with STAY10

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Feb

On a maiden visit to Indore and Ujjain, we had selected this place for four days. Place happened to be better than what was conveyed by reviews and reports on net. Peaceful centrally located residenti

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved