Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

StayApart Nature stay Kasauli

dochi road, near divine valley, kasauli, distt solan (himachal pradesh) Kasauli India 173204
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atStayApart Nature stay Kasauli
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Parveen KumarLocation was perfect Room was good Staff was polite But food not upto the mark, limited choice in food..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to StayApart Nature stay Kasauli
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.2 / 585 Reviews
      88%Guests
      Recommend
      4.2Service Quality
      4.1Amenities
      4.1Food & Drinks
      4.1Location
      4.3Cleanliness
      4.2Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Nov

      Location was perfect Room was good Staff was polite But food not upto the mark, limited choice in food

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Stay Apart Nature Stay KasauliManager replied in 11 days

      Thanks Mr. Praveen for your valuable feedback. We are not a full fledged hotel and are running a B&B setup with a very small inventory. We do have a limited food options according to our abilities but will surely like to improvise upon these, we have taken up with our chef, hope the next time around you will find improvement.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Nov
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Oct

      A compact and decent arrangement nestled among the needle pines. Restaurant and services are good. Just the right place to relax. However, the place is about 4 kms from market without any public trans

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Stay Apart Nature Stay KasauliManager replied in 7 hours

      We humbly thanks for your appreciating reviews about our property. Hope to see you again with your family and friends.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Oct

      Road to hotel is worst, Even before 9am there is no service. No one attends the call

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Stay Apart Nature Stay KasauliManager replied in a month

      We are a limited service B&B accomplishment. We are sorry for the inconvenience being caused due to bad road conditions which are beyond our control. In mountains roads get worst sometime due to land slides and climatic conditions.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved