Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

StayApart Nature Stay

Dochi Road, Near Divine Valley, Kasauli (6 Kms Before Main Kasauli Market) Kasauli India 173204
View on Map
Hotelier Photos101 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atStayApart Nature Stay
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Gurparvesh DhillonVery beautiful n calm surroundings.. Polite n efficient staff.. Clean n decent rooms with branded fittings in bathrooms.. We chose to come here for th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to StayApart Nature Stay
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • In-room amenities include flat screen TV with satellite TV channels
    • Suitable For Children
    • Safe
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Coffee/Tea Maker
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dry Cleaning/Laundry
    • Daily newspaper
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • ceiling fans
    • Air-conditioning with individual control
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Breakfast Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Breakfast
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • Catering
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • a desk
    • Tea and coffee
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • comfy sofa
    • Bathroom amenities: Shower, shampoo, soap, shower cap, towels, sewing kit, cotton buds, slippers
    • Bathroom
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 42 inch LED TV
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Bottled Water
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Balcony with garden view
    • Housekeeping
    • a private balcony or terrace and well-appointed amenities
    • Ice machine
    • Cable TV
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Non Smoking
    • Hot Water
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Adventure activities
    • Gardens
    • Coffee & Tea maker
    • Coffee Maker
    • Accessible bathroom
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • 32 LCD TV with multi-lingual channels
    • Tea and coffee maker
    • Telephone
    • a flat screen TV
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Television
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SK Sethi Kumar
    5 /5

    Service **** but hotel was great,unproffessional staff, nobody pick call after 7:45 pm for service,i tried call again and again,we ordered butter chicken and chicken was smelly, se

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    VS Vinay Shukla
    4 /5

    Good place to stay ....roof top dinner was awsome....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks Vinay for sparing sometime to review our property. We hope to see you again with your family and friends.

    AK Ankit Kumar
    4 /5

    Very nic location nd awesome infrastructure. Staff is very friendly. No distur

    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Thank you Ankit for your reviews about our property. We hope to welcome you again with your family and friends.

    J Jitin
    5 /5

    Small but very nice and clean rooms.. lawn & balcony are too good.. soothing music in lawn adds to pleasure.. overall nice stay..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Thank o Jitin for reviewing our property on goibibo. We really appreciate your time that you took out for rating our property, We hope to see you again some time with your family and friends.

    PS Paras Shori
    1 /5

    Location is perfect and room view is also perfect but room service is so bad. I stayed on 3rd Floor room name - Dev( No room numbers) and the balcony was too small. When you call r

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    We apologies for the inconvenience being caused. We are a limited service B&B establishment and has our limitations. Our food is served according to menu and as per timings. Evening snacks are served at a particular time in the evening. Lunch is served at lunch timings and only main course dinner is served at dinner timings. We are extremely sorry that you felt inconvenient due to our timings, we have taken a note of this and will certainly look into it for our future services.

    Close
    Sethi Kumar2018, 21 Sep
    atStay Apart Nature Stay

    Service **** but hotel was great,unproffessional staff, nobody pick call after 7:45 pm for service,i tried call again and again,we ordered butter chicken and chicken was smelly, service wis zero star , location and hotel good,

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved