Hotel

Stayinn

hig-34 shivaji nagar, near jain mandir,opp. mp nagar zone ii , bhopal Bhopal India 462016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atStayinn
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Sudhanshu RaiThe stay in this hotel has been an absolute delight! Its one of the best hotels I have stayed at and very much value for money it is, must say. Room ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Bhopal
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
22Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Kids' swimming pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

4.6 / 5154 Reviews
92%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.4Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.8Cleanliness
4.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug

The stay in this hotel has been an absolute delight! Its one of the best hotels I have stayed at and very much value for money it is, must say. Room size- too good Facilities- superb Maintenance- com

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 48 times
StayinnManager replied in 43 minutes

heaps Thanks Mr. Sudhanshu for the kind words. we hope to enthrall you on your future visits to the city of lakes!!

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 74 times
StayinnManager replied in 12 minutes

Thank you sir

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug

Cleaning, staff behaviour, responses, touch feel like home, oiter view from room all are good as per expectations. Only breakfast is missing due to non availabilty of restaurant. Rest all are go

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
StayinnManager replied in a day

Thanks Mr.Ajay!! heaps thanks for the appreciation, soon we would be providing you with breakfast facility!!

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug

Good Hotel nice and clean rooms, very well manage the property. bed / Pillow / mattress all are very heigene very nice interior / as well staff behavior is also very good I'll give 5 star

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
StayinnManager replied in 6 hours

heaps thanks Mr.Ashish. We hope to have you as our guest on your future endeavors to the city of Lakes!!

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved