Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

goStops Delhi

Stops Hostel Delhi, 4/23-B, Asaf Ali Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi, Delhi Delhi India 110002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jul
atgoStops Delhi
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Naveen SharmaIt was nice staying there..its in the heart of old Delhi at walking distance from red fort, Chaundni Chauk, Jama masjid and firojshah kotla. It is j..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to goStops Delhi
    13:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    88Rooms
    • Billiards
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Music/Video library
    • In House Events
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Darts
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Games Zone
    • Cooking classes
    • AC/Heater
    • Currency Exchange
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Billiards/pool table
    • Library
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Board Games
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5260 Reviews
    94%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jul

    It was nice staying there..its in the heart of old Delhi at walking distance from red fort, Chaundni Chauk, Jama masjid and firojshah kotla. It is just outside Delhi gate metro station gate number 3

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 17 Jul

    This room is full of rule books...We are business travellers from chennai... We are tired of long travel...We expected a air condition room tats it.. but we are disappointed with their rules...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Jul

    fantastic

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Go Stops DelhiManager replied in a day

    Hi Balu, thanks for sharing your valuable review with us. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. Such compliments motivate us to keep doing what we are doing. Thank you for staying with us. We would love to host you again! Team goStops.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved