Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Stream Valley Cottages

Mullanpara Road, Old Vythiri, Vythiri, Wayanad Wayanad India 673576
View on Map
Hotelier Photos132 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atStream Valley Cottages
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Abdul Aziz EsmailKeep in mind that wi fi connection is only available in the reception area only. All staff are very cordial. Beware of Kula atta(കുളയട്ട )! though it ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Stream Valley Cottages
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Balcony with garden view
    • All rooms have a TV with local Pattaya News
    • Dining Hall
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Dining area
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Children's Play Area
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Front Desk
    • Onsite Parking
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • 24 hour security
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Color TV satellite channel with international news
    • Child-friendly buffet
    • DIAL UP SPEAKEASY SAFE SAFE
    • Free Parking
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Bath Up with shower
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Internet Access
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Bathroom amenities: Shower, shampoo, soap, shower cap, towels, sewing kit, cotton buds, slippers
    • Veranda
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Complimentary internet access
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5306 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Jul

    Staffs over there are very friendly. Food was too good, overall had a very good experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Stream Valley CottagesManager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear Sir Greetings !!! Many thanks for choosing us for your stay. We glad to know you were enjoyed the stay, food and services. Many thanks for spending time for review us. We are expecting your visit in future Thanks & Regards Team - Stream Valley

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 21 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 26 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52018, 13 May

    The hotel is expensive for the amenities they provide. Frequent power issue in the rooms and we had to call the reception everytime.. there was no hot water.. there gyser was not working.. they hadn’t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Stream Valley CottagesManager replied in 41 minutes

    Dear Sir Greetings !!! Kindly let me know when you had stayed with us. You should suppose to stay with us for reviewing us. We couldn't consider this as a genuine review cause nothing happened like this in recent days Regards Team - stream valley cottages

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved