Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sudhi's Home Stay

Below Gurudwara Deorali,Upper Baha'i School Road,Near Army Defence Cinema Hall, Gangtok,East Sikkim Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atSudhi's Home Stay
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Shelly TuccuThe stay was wonderful and peaceful too, worth every penny and would love to visit in the days to come. Thank you..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sudhi's Home Stay
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • LCD TV
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • In Room Safe
    • Front Desk
    • Free Wifi in the room, lobby and lounge
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Hotel safe
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Telephone Line
    • Bike on Rent
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Toiletries
    • Nature Walk
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Shops (on site)
    • Flatscreen with cable TV channels
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 542 Reviews
    95%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Jun

    The stay was wonderful and peaceful too, worth every penny and would love to visit in the days to come. Thank you

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sudhi S Home StayManager replied in a day

    Dear Ma'am, Thank you very much for your ratings and review. It was very nice meeting you too. Do visit again. Have a great day ahead!

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Jun

    i had a horrible experience, may be due to availability of their last room. but it was a bad experience specially as they failed to provide pillow to me. finally got a pillow wrapped with some bed she

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sudhi S Home StayManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your rating and review. Sorry for inconvenience at that moment. As it was already late booking and all cloths has been given to laundry that time. So didn't had any options at point.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 9 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 9 Jun

    Guest house condition is good but vehicle not available to market from guest house.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sudhi S Home StayManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your review and rating. Due to peak season vehicle was not available otherwise it is easily available.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved