Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sukh Sagar

patankar bazar,lashkar,gwalior Gwalior India 474003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atHotel Sukh Sagar
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Anil JaiswalRefused to give room even after confirmed booking. They made a fun of the **confirmation voucher by writing on it ROOM NOT AVAILABLE. They are highl..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sukh Sagar
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • ceiling fan
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 54 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    1.0Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    1.0Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Nov

    Refused to give room even after confirmed booking. They made a fun of the **confirmation voucher by writing on it ROOM NOT AVAILABLE. They are highly unprofessional hotel and unreliable. Beware of t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sukh SagarManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir, As we have already given our best support in spite of the technical fault occurred.. Our Hotel was made sold out well before for this date as their was a marriage ceremony of your relative only. Due to technical fault one category in hotel become available and booking was made by you. As you also understand hotel was fully booked by your relatives and even you were also about to attend that ceremony. On the same day of booking our team called you and explained the situation we even gave multiple alternates for your convenience for which you agreed as well on 7th Nov. We are unable to understand what happened to you before three days of checkin as you refused the alternative without visiting the properties. Kindly accept our apologies as in such case only refund was possible which we have already done for you. ..

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Apr

    We had book two rooms in sukhsagar . But they give room and sain rooms not available . Disgusting service . Third class response ....Therw is lot of problem i faced due to this **** sukh sagar .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 28 Dec

    Gool location new hotel full furnished neat & clean good food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Sukh SagarManager replied in 3 minutes

    Dear Pradip, Thank you for the support and stay. We would love to see you coming back in future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved