Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sukh Sagar

patankar bazar,lashkar,gwalior Gwalior India 474003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atHotel Sukh Sagar
40%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sukh Sagar
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • ceiling fan
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RK Rahul Kayasth
    4 /5

    Nice hotel. Rooms were neat and clean, staff is very cooperative. Will stay again while visit to gwalior. Location is also very good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy indeed to note that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. It help us to motivate our team member to do the best. Thanking you for your patronage and looking forward to serve you better.

    AJ Anil Jaiswal
    1 /5

    Refused to give room even after confirmed booking. They made a fun of the **confirmation voucher by writing on it ROOM NOT AVAILABLE. They are highly unprofessional hotel and unr

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir, As we have already given our best support in spite of the technical fault occurred.. Our Hotel was made sold out well before for this date as their was a marriage ceremony of your relative only. Due to technical fault one category in hotel become available and booking was made by you. As you also understand hotel was fully booked by your relatives and even you were also about to attend that ceremony. On the same day of booking our team called you and explained the situation we even gave multiple alternates for your convenience for which you agreed as well on 7th Nov. We are unable to understand what happened to you before three days of checkin as you refused the alternative without visiting the properties. Kindly accept our apologies as in such case only refund was possible which we have already done for you. ..

    YV Yogesh Vyas
    1 /5

    We had book two rooms in sukhsagar . But they give room and sain rooms not available . Disgusting service . Third class response ....Therw is lot of problem i faced due to this ***

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PP Pradip Patil
    1 /5

    Gool location new hotel full furnished neat & clean good food.

    • +6 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 minutes

    Dear Pradip, Thank you for the support and stay. We would love to see you coming back in future.

    Close
    Rahul Kayasth2018, 12 Aug
    atHotel Sukh Sagar

    Nice hotel. Rooms were neat and clean, staff is very cooperative. Will stay again while visit to gwalior. Location is also very good.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved