Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Sumi Palace

mig 498,kurinji nagar,new housing unit, near new stand,thanjavur Thanjavur India 613005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
  • Reception
  • Bedroom
  • Bedroom
  • Bedroom
  • restaurant front view
Travellers Photos241+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Room/Interior
  • Room/Interior
  • Bathroom
2018, 23 Mar
atHotel Sumi Palace
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Prabhu Yandigeristay was were super, clean, value for money...anyone can plan here.... only thing, the food was ok ok.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sumi Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Dining Hall
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Board Room
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.5 / 5320 Reviews
    4.5Service Quality
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Mar

    location OK, but food quality needs to improve

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Mar

    Very good hotel to stay at Thanjavur.Very neat and clean.Staffs are very gentle approach.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 10 Mar

    very poor. service wast . money very high

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sumi PalaceManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Surendar Sura, I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate experienced during your stay with us and i do not know that what kind of service is waste ? We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, but extension for your stay, our staff have already informed you regarding the charges according to our hotel policies you were accepted and you paid for six hours extra but i saw your feedback is not accepted ...., I have taken up the issue with the concerned department and assure you will be given good quality of our services during your future visits to our hotel. Thanks & Regards, H.Syed Hameedudeen

    5 / 52018, 7 Mar

    Good stay provided fantastic room and good food excellent biriyani

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sumi PalaceManager replied in 35 minutes

    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us good feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very pleased to hear that your room and food experience was a excellant. We are constantly striving to improve the food items that we offer at our breakfast and it is encouraging to hear when our guests enjoy them. I will be very happy to share your comments with our entire front office team and from our Restaurant team. Thank you so much for staying at the Hotel Sumi Palace and we look forward to your next stay! Thanks & Regards, H.Syed Hameedudeen

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved