Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Summer Green Guest House

canara bank building west branch ,opposite maitree iti junction ,college road Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atSummer Green Guest House
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Viswanathan KandasamyThe stay @ Summer Green Guest House, Madikeri was pleasant and value for money. It was our first trip to Coorg and Mr. Dinesh made our trip memorable ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1730
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Coorg
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5137 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Oct

    The stay @ Summer Green Guest House, Madikeri was pleasant and value for money. It was our first trip to Coorg and Mr. Dinesh made our trip memorable with the excellent hospitality and comfortable sta

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Summer Green Guest HouseManager replied in 39 minutes

    Dear Mr. Vishwanathan, i should be thanking myself for getting an opportunity to meet such a noble person like you,thank you so much for being our guests, thank you very much for rating and reviewing us,it was so great of you, it gives us more energy to do our work even better, hoping to meet you all again.convey our regards to your wife as well, keep in touch. regards and best wishes.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Home stay is nice but over priced

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Summer Green Guest HouseManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Mr Rengaraj. Thank you for your genuine review. I am sorry you had booked for 2 persons and you were 3 adults so I have charged just Rs500extra person charges which is usual. If you feel it is overpriced I cannot accept it because our rates are nominal. Thank you for staying at our property. Regards and wishes

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Aug

    Good place to stay, neat and clean. Hosts are good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Summer Green Guest HouseManager replied in an hour

    Thank you for staying at our property, hope to see you again

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Aug

    Owner is really helpful. He suggested us good places to visit. Location is also good. My room was not a family room and there was dampening smell everywhere. Room was very small somehow i managed. Bre

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Summer Green Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

    thank you for staying at our property, regarding the size of the room i have clearly mentioned it, you could have checked, regarding dampening smell i will not agree, may be due to rainy season you might have felt so ,if at all i am sorry for the inconvenience,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Aug

    pleasant stay and excellent hospitality. such a nice house decoration and atmosphere.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Summer Green Guest HouseManager replied in 5 hours

    Mr,Nilanjan and Moumita, you will be one of our dearest of dearest guests that i would remember you, you are more than a good human being, thank you so much for staying at our property,i am so blessed to get an opportunity to meet you sir, please be in touch i wish you all the best, hoping to meet you soon regards and best wishes.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved