Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Summer Park

Vidya Samudra Road Udupi India 576101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atHotel Summer Park
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Muralidharan DoraiswamyVery conveniently located. Hardly three mins walk from Krishna temple. Restaurent in the hotel is good.Ample parking space.Nice staff...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Summer Park
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    KK Karthik Swaminathan Kanakiah
    3 /5

    it was a pleasant stay, a budget hotel in the middle town of udipi..near to the temple. the rooms were neat, however the rooms are not bright enough only little light can enter..

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MD Muralidharan Doraiswamy
    5 /5

    Very conveniently located. Hardly three mins walk from Krishna temple. Restaurent in the hotel is good.Ample parking space.Nice staff.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 24 minutes

    THANK YOU SIR

    HB Harish Kumara Bk
    4 /5

    Best place to stay. Very good staff, nice veg restuarant and near to Temple area

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 hours

    Thank u sir.

    MR Madhusudhan Rao
    4 /5

    They can add welcome drink or coffee as well as checking with guest from time to time. Mainly bathroom is neatly maintained and bed is neatly done. They need to change TV

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 40 minutes

    THANK YOU MADAM FOR YOUR SUGGESTIONS.

    GP Gaurav Pawse
    5 /5

    Hotel is G☺️☺️D Hotel Management understands, your problem and Resolves it So Quickly. Believe Me they Helped Me :) Bless You Summer Park👌

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    THANK YOU SIR

    Close
    Karthik Swaminathan Kanakiah2018, 5 Oct
    atHotel Summer Park

    it was a pleasant stay, a budget hotel in the middle town of udipi..near to the temple. the rooms were neat, however the rooms are not bright enough only little light can enter.. otherwise it was fine..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved