Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Summit Heritage Hotel & Spa

A-6 Adarsh Nagar Marg, Fateh Tiba, Jaipur - 302004 Jaipur India 302004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jul
atSummit Heritage Hotel & Spa
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Anil GuptaNot a good location. No parking. Room service very late. Shower not working n hotel management get it rectified in 6 hours. One has to awake whole nig..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Summit Heritage Hotel & Spa
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • Porter Services Available
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Bar / Lounge
    • In House Events
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Children's Park
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Party hall
    • Barbecue Area
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Locker Facility
    • Concierge
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 532 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    2.4Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    1.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 24 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Summit Heritage Hotel SpaManager replied in a month

    Dear Mr Sathesh KS, Namaste! Thank you for staying at Summit Hotels and Resorts and rating us on GOIBIBO.

    5 / 52018, 3 Mar

    Good to stay here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Summit Heritage Hotel & SpaManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr Girish Sharma, Namaste! Thank you for staying at Summit Hotels and Resorts and rating us on GOIBIBO.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 26 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Dec

    we are having a very bad experience of this hotel, in this hotel there is lack of staff members + in this hotel the room services are not provided properly even there is no hot water facility, we ca

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Summit Heritage Hotel SpaManager replied in 17 days

    Dear Guest, Namaste ! Thank you for choosing to stay with Summit Hotels and Resorts and also for taking your time out for putting up a review in this forum. We regret the inconvenience you had to face during your stay, We assure you that next time you visit you will not get any area of complaints. We would love to have you back in any of our hotels in not so distant future. Thank you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved