Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sunkissed Plaza

plaza de antonio, gaura vaddo, calangute bardez, goa, india Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos109 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atSunkissed Plaza
71%Guest recommend this hotel
gautam vendeworst hotel.. House keeping is not familier. I like only restaurant and pool. other than this.. nothing is good....Read All Reviews
₹ 2800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sunkissed Plaza
    14:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    62Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Beach sun loungers
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Pool Cafe
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • hot / cold water
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Air-condition
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Grocery
    • Outdoor Pool (seasonal)
    • Dining Space
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Concierge
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Safe
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Poolside Snack Corner
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Beach Nearby
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Hotel Trading License
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Charging points
    • Suites
    • Luggage Storage
    • Picnic Area
    • Swimming Pool
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Swimming (nearby)
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Food Facility
    • AC/Heater
    • Currency Exchange
    • Paid Transfers
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Smoking Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Near to Beach
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Hookah Lounge
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hour reception
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Free WiFi
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 5322 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 5 Dec

    worst hotel.. House keeping is not familier. I like only restaurant and pool. other than this.. nothing is good..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sunkissed PlazaManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Gautam, Greetings from Sunkissed Plaza,Goa !!! Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are disappointed to here about the house keeping is not familiar we apologise for the same, but your positive comment are big source of inspiration for us to do better. Give us chance to share your experience around. Our hotel look forward to welcoming you back. We are happy to say that we can serve you better for next time.

    4 / 52017, 3 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sunkissed PlazaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Ruchi, Greetings from Sunkissed Plaza,Goa !!! We thank you for booking with us, and thank you so much of your positive rating of your recent stay at our hotel. Your positive rating are big source of inspiration for us to do better. Our hotel look forward to welcoming you back. We are happy to say that we can serve you better for next time.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sunkissed PlazaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from SunKissed Plaza,Goa !!! We thank you for booking with us, and thank so much you for your comment of your recent stay at our hotel. You have spoiled the pillow cove.... Our hotel is family friendly hotel and we provide a excellent service for our guest ..

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Dec

    It was a good hotel but our room was ok and food was not up to the mark very Limited options in the Buffet done

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sunkissed PlazaManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr Gautam, Greetings from Sunkissed Plaza,Goa !!! Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are disappointed to here that there are no major options in buffet we apologise for the same, but now we have upgraded buffet option for our guest satisfaction. Give us chance to share your experience around. Our hotel look forward to welcoming you back. We are happy to say that we can serve you better for next time.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sunkissed PlazaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Sunkissed Plaza,Goa !!! Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to see that you had a wonderful time at our hotel. Our hotel look forward to welcoming you back. We are happy to say that we can serve you better for next time.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved