Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sun Shine Guest House

Manak Chowk, Naya Bas, Surya Colony, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342001 Jodhpur India 342001
View on Map
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 May
atSun Shine Guest House
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Udhayakumar RaajanGood guest house nearby Mehrangarh fort. We reached Jodhpur by midnight, and google maps showed the guest house location properly, but the streets wer..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sun Shine Guest House
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    1Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 524 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Feb

    If you are looking for a budget home friendly hotel, this hotel is a must to stay at. It is run by 3 Chuhans brothers. They make you feel, you are a part of the family. Something beyond business. Pros

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jan

    Good guest house nearby Mehrangarh fort. We reached Jodhpur by midnight, and google maps showed the guest house location properly, but the streets were too narrow, so that it was very tough to drive t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Good hotel in low cost

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Oct

    A peaceful and home-like stay .Mr. mangal ji help in every aspect to explore the city and thanks goibibo for such cheapest price booking ever.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sun Shine Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

    Thanks brother, your most welcome anytime in sunshine home.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jun

    nothing............................no words.....................................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Sun Shine Guest HouseManager replied in 8 hours

    pls tell me about your problem vimal ji because you stay here in my guest house not stay ravi sir. I know location is little tricple because sunshine is on the hill in the old city.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved